Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
March 20, 2024

The app is confirmed by developer not to work when "BUY NOW" button is clicked, therefore a way for the customer not to agree on conditions :/

Hjemegn
Denmark
2 months using the app
Relentless Apps replied March 26, 2024

I am sorry our app didn't fit your needs Danny.

We offer a free app with free support. The app isn't perfect, but we plan on adding more features in the future including having our app work with the buy now buttons.

February 22, 2024

Easy to used I recommend it

D & Co Dailycare Pop
France
2 months using the app
February 28, 2024

Installation took a matter of minutes and worked perfectly. I had one question as to the translation of the app and got a response so quickly which allowed me to translate it straight away. Can only recommend :)

The Glow Naturkosmetik
Germany
About 1 month using the app
April 18, 2024

Highly recommended. Works as it’s supposed. Very helpful tool in the long run.

Precious Hollows
United States
9 days using the app
February 28, 2024

Easy to istall and works like a charm! Can't recommend enough

TeloShark
Hungary
12 days using the app
February 27, 2024

Really helped me with all the small print for my shop. I was tying myself up in knots trying to work it all out before I found this app. Highly recommended!

Home Decor Glory
United Kingdom
8 days using the app
February 20, 2024

Simple et effectif! Thank you for the help with your application!

Aurore Challamel
France
8 days using the app
February 17, 2024

Easy set up and clean design! Works perfectly!

Woodland Airstream Parts and RV Accessories Store
United States
8 days using the app
February 13, 2024

Didn't had any issues to install app and localize it for specific country as well. Easy to use.

PNK RbbT
Latvia
10 days using the app
January 8, 2024

This app is a great addition to my Shopify store. It gives peace of mind as a seller knowing that terms & conditions have been checked before proceeding to checkout. Easy to install and setup.

Michael Hemming Artist
United Kingdom
3 months using the app