Reviews (110)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
March 10, 2020

This is a wonderful and very user friendly app, which is easy for post link, photo and contents integrated and mix case by case. Good job

Like a Bean
Hong Kong SAR
About 2 months using the app
OneCommerce replied March 12, 2020

Hello David,

Here is Vivian from Customer Support team, and I'm really grateful for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you love our app, and we will keep improving SocialPublish to be even better.

We just released a new version with new exciting features which are Shorten Link and UTM tags, so we encourage you to check them out. We believe these features will help to shorten, create and share powerful links for your business!

Lastly, if you have any remaining queries or feedback about our app in the future, feel free to contact us via in-app live chat or email at support@socialhead.io, we are happy to help.

Warmest regards,
Vivian

February 28, 2023

I found it great till now. I hope it will be great for me to grab clients from faceboo and other social media platforms

Ali's Store
Pakistan
About 2 months using the app
OneCommerce replied February 28, 2023

Hi there,

Here's Felix from Socialpublish. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Socialpublish users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Socialpublish

Also, I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only Socialpublish, but also other of our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Regards,
Felix
Socialpublish by OneCommerce

October 12, 2022

This is Awesome! Makes it very easy to manage all your platforms in one single place!
I am in love with it!

grazzbizz
United States
About 2 months using the app
OneCommerce replied October 13, 2022

Hi grazzbizz admin,

Here's Niel from Socialpublish. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Socialpublish users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Socialpublish

Also, I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only Socialpublish, but also other of our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Regards,
Niel
Socialpublish by OneCommerce

March 9, 2023

excellent customer support, and useful app for auto posting products on social media, i used it for twitter and its working perfectly so far.

Candles molds
United States
About 2 months using the app
OneCommerce replied March 9, 2023

Hi there,

Here's Julie from Socialpublish. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Socialpublish users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Socialpublish

Also, I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only Socialpublish, but also other of our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Regards,
Julie
Socialpublish by OneCommerce

Edited January 20, 2022

Ainda não estou usando o App, Mas assim que o usar irei verificar e avaliar novamente, se for possivel!!!

Xbox Games Tech
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
OneCommerce replied February 25, 2022

Olá, administrador da loja Xbox Games Tech,
Este é o Windy da Equipe Socialhead.

Em primeiro lugar, agradeço de coração a sua avaliação.

Nós realmente apreciamos seus comentários e comentários sobre sua experiência ao usar nosso aplicativo e adoramos nosso suporte.

Mais uma vez, obrigado por confiar em nosso aplicativo.

Além disso, estamos desenvolvendo um blog com todas as informações úteis que podem ajudá-lo a fazer seus negócios nas redes sociais com todos os aplicativos do Socialhead.

Consulte mais detalhes aqui: https://socialhead.io/blog/

SocialPublish - Auto Post Facebook, Twitter
Atenciosamente!
Windy

May 5, 2022

Super easy to set up the app so far! The only thing I would recommend would be a HashTag generator, that would be a great addition

haleysdesigns99
United States
About 1 month using the app
OneCommerce replied May 18, 2022

Hi Haleysdesigns99 Admin,

Here's Rachel from Socialhead Customer Support Team.

Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Rachel
Socialpublish - Auto Post Facebook, Twitter

October 12, 2022

I used this app to automate a feed to Facebook... easy to setup and worked first time. Now going to set up for Twitter ;-).

Merch Dynamo
New Zealand
27 days using the app
OneCommerce replied October 12, 2022

Hi Elena,

Here's Felix from Socialpublish. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Socialpublish users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Socialpublish

Also, I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only Socialpublish, but also other of our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Regards,
Felix
Socialpublish by OneCommerce

June 14, 2022

J'aime beaucoup l'interface, j'espère que cet investissement permettra de booster notre visibilité...

mytee2022
Belgium
27 days using the app
OneCommerce replied June 14, 2022

Bonjour administrateur mytee2022,

Voici Félix de l'équipe Socialhead.

Tout d'abord, je vous remercie sincèrement d'avoir laissé un avis.

Vous êtes la raison pour laquelle nous nous développons davantage et apportons une meilleure expérience client.

Encore une fois, merci de faire confiance et d'utiliser notre application.

Par ailleurs, nous développons un blog sur toutes les informations utiles qui peuvent vous aider à faire votre business sur les réseaux sociaux avec toutes les applications de Socialhead.

Veuillez vous référer à plus de détails ici : https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Cordialement!

Felix
SocialPublish - Auto Post Facebook, Twitter

September 9, 2022

The first social posting app I tried wasn't so great. I gave Socialhead's Social Publish a try and voila! My posts look great and I can concentrate my efforts elsewhere knowing that social posts are covered. Thank you, Socialhead!

Harry Staman Co.
Canada
22 days using the app
OneCommerce replied September 10, 2022

Hello Harry,

This is Rachel from Auto Post Facebook, Twitter.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving a review.

You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

Once again, thank you for trusting and using our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://onecommerce.io/blog/

Best Regards!

Rachel
OneCommerce

January 11, 2020

The app needs some more features to ease the products selection . Generally this app is great and better than many apps here in this store

GoShoppers.ca
Canada
21 days using the app