Reviews (109)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
February 5, 2022

So far so good, seems pretty easy to use. Haven't really tested its capabilities in full though looks great so far. I'd really like to see some other social media platforms on here though, as it only covers Facebook and Twitter. I wish there were others like Pinterest, Etsy, Tumblr, Flickr, etc. to assist with gaining more exposure, though it is pretty good so far.

Bannard Fashion
Australia
4 days using the app
OneCommerce replied February 25, 2022

Hi Bannard Fashion store admin,
This is Windy from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

SocialPublish - Auto Post Facebook, Twitter
Best Regards!
Windy

June 3, 2022

It is great app and very helpful. the interface is very simple and user friendly. Thank you so much.

WoW! Gotta Have It!
United States
3 days using the app
OneCommerce replied June 3, 2022

Hello WoW! Gotta Have It! admin,

This is Felix from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards !

Felix
Socialpublish - Auto Post Facebook, Twitter

January 26, 2023

ok im new and learning so the easier the better and perfect products. i just started to import things.

SavoryNation
Romania
3 days using the app
OneCommerce replied January 31, 2023

Hi SavoryNation admin,

Here's Ocean from Socialpublish. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Socialpublish users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Socialpublish

Also, I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only Socialpublish, but also other of our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Regards,
Ocean
Socialpublish by OneCommerce

February 5, 2023

طبيق يأتيك بالكثير من الخصائص المصممة لتجعلك تستفيد بأكبر قدر ممكن من جهاز خاصتك. لتدخل إلى كل التطبيقات الصغيرة حتى تتمكن من ...

متجر بيوتي سنتر
Saudi Arabia
1 day using the app
OneCommerce replied February 5, 2023

Hi there,

Here's Felix from Socialpublish. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Socialpublish users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Socialpublish

Also, I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only Socialpublish, but also other of our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Regards,
Felix
Socialpublish by OneCommerce

Edited January 18, 2020

Review update: The support replied to my initial review, and hopefully they will implement the suggested points.
__________________________________
Initial review: I tested the app so this is what I think:

1. I can't add a photo gallery or choose any consecutive images e.g. 2nd, 5th as I have multiple in the listing that I want to publish.

2. Limited to two social accounts only FB and Twitter. There are plenty of others that should be on the list, at least 5 to 10 most popular.

3. There is no URL shortener available e.g. bitly.com, so I can't link to my shortener account to either uses generic Bitly or custom domain shortener links, because original link display looks impractical as it is too lengthy. If you do happen to hook-up Bitly, then make sure you have the feature to customise shortened URL within the same App interface, not to jump between windows for a custom URL and then get back and re-paste manually again.

4. I guess, no engagement metric, nothing. No CTR, efficiency measures, reach views.

Hope you to improve it, thank you.

A to Z Gadgets UK
United Kingdom
About 22 hours using the app
OneCommerce replied January 13, 2020

Hi there,

Here is David from SocialHead Customer Support team, and I do really appreciate your feedback to our app.
1. Selecting the different image in the list of product images is in our product roadmap and it will be available in the next versions. Stay tuned, please.
2. You can connect many social accounts to Social Publish. For example: 5 Twitter profiles, 3 Facebook pages would count as 8 social accounts in total.
3. Sounds interesting! We've noted it in our roadmap and hope it will be available soon.
4. We're updating this feature and will release in the next versions, estimated on Feb 1, 2020.

If you have any ideas about the app, please let us know. By the way, we hope you change your mind to re-review the app at higher rating. We're greatly encouraged by your positive 5* stars. Thank you very much.

Best,

August 28, 2022

easy to use app. Simple and smooth interface. I have been looking for such a auto poster app this once is working well.

HandynTrendy
Pakistan
About 17 hours using the app
September 5, 2022

Great service from these guys their service has been excellent and I could not be more pleased - thanks very much!

Cyprinus Carp Fishing Technology
United Kingdom
About 11 hours using the app
OneCommerce replied September 5, 2022

Hi Andrew,

Here's Felix from Socialhead Customer Support Team.

Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards !

Felix
SocialPublish - Auto Post Facebook, Twitter

April 18, 2022

Used this app to auto-post my products on FB, it's powerful and has a lot of features that can make the auto-pilot so easy and seamless.
The customer service were so great, they solve my problem on the fly

sofafair.com
United States
About 8 hours using the app
OneCommerce replied April 19, 2022

Hello sofafair.com admin,

This is Felix from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Felix
Socialpublish - Auto Post Facebook, Twitter

November 4, 2022

Felix was extremely helpful and gave clear, easy to understand instructions to help me set everything up as I liked it. Thank you very much, Felix!

Fixaball Ltd. Fixings and Fasteners UK
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
OneCommerce replied November 4, 2022

Hi Sam,

Here's Felix from Socialpublish. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Socialpublish users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Socialpublish

Also, I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only Socialpublish, but also other of our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Regards,
Felix
Socialpublish by OneCommerce

May 19, 2022

Excellent app to promote in social media. Recommend to every starter business to try this app for social media connection.

London SuperMarket UK
United States
16 minutes using the app
OneCommerce replied May 23, 2022

Hi London SuperMarket UK admin,

This is Niel from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Niel
Socialpublish - Auto Post Facebook, Twitter