Reviews (19)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
June 25, 2024

Initially we were paying for two different apps for Google and Facebook Product Feeds separately and the apps that we were using are so much famous that we are sure you must be getting recommendations to go for. But thanks to one of our social connections that shared us this price competitive option that appears to be a one-stop solution for all of our product feed needs as we desperately wanted one to create Product Feeds for our Google, Facebook & TikTok channels.

This app has not only halved our expenses but also the one link solution has minimized the clutter. And yes, the product syncing speed and data accuracy are almost the same as we used to get from the most expensive and overrated apps.

1st Step Shoes & Bags
Pakistan
10 months using the app
June 25, 2024

The Universal Feed App has revolutionized our marketing efforts by simplifying the creation and management of product feeds across multiple platforms. Its intuitive interface allows for effortless campaign setup, while features like cross-selling capabilities and customizable tags ensure campaigns are optimized for maximum impact. We've seen significant improvements in visibility and conversion rates since using the app, making it an invaluable tool for any e-commerce business aiming to expand its reach and streamline marketing operations.

Overall, the Universal Feed App delivers exceptional functionality and ease of use, driving tangible results in our marketing campaigns.

Ismail’s Clothing
Pakistan
About 2 years using the app
June 13, 2024

Using this app has been a breeze. Building new campaigns with diverse product sets and implementing cross-selling strategies has never been easier. The custom tags feature allows for flexible adjustments, ensuring our campaigns are always optimized. Overall, a fantastic experience with great results.

Orient
Pakistan
About 2 years using the app
June 25, 2024

This app is a real game-changer ! It automatically updates product feeds for Facebook and other platforms in less than an hour, saving significant time and effort. Creating campaigns and cross-selling with custom tags is seamless, making it easy to align with any strategy. This app ensures consistent product information across multiple channels in real-time, enhancing efficiency and accuracy. Highly recommended!

ONE
Pakistan
About 2 years using the app
June 12, 2024

This app ensures consistent product information across various platforms and automate updates to product feeds, ensuring that changes in product details are reflected in real-time across all channels. Really happy with the results

Breakout
Pakistan
About 2 years using the app
June 13, 2024

Easy to use and packed with many features. This app has made it easy to create dynamic product feeds for various social media channels.

Bata Pakistan
Pakistan
About 2 years using the app
June 13, 2024

Great app! Creating campaigns with various product sets and cross-selling is straightforward. The custom tags feature is perfect for managing product sets as per your strategy. Overall, an excellent experience. Definitely recommend!

NISHAT USA
United States
10 months using the app
June 13, 2024

Highly Useful App!

Universal Apps is incredibly helpful! It generates product feeds for Facebook and other platforms, updating them automatically within an hour. This app saves me a ton of time and effort in managing my online product listings!

Heels Shoes
Pakistan
10 months using the app
June 21, 2024

Fantastic shopify app for creating product catalogs for dynamic ads on Facebook and Google. Easy to set up and use, it seamlessly integrates with Shopify, ensuring automatic updates to your catalogs. Although some advanced features are only available on higher-tier plans, the app is worth it. Excellent customer support adds to its appeal.

Healthy Pets Clinic
Pakistan
4 months using the app
June 27, 2024

Effortless feeds, custom tags, consistent listings, and a user-friendly interface. Highly recommended! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

FIREOX
Pakistan
About 1 year using the app