Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 63% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
May 12, 2023

As far as i know till the date of review, it is the only free social login app in the Shopify app store. Enabling the customer to register using his favorite social network's credintials is a big advantage for nearly any store. I also liked the rounded icons.Thanks for the developers for making this app availabe for free.

Wawmegastore
Egypt
About 21 hours using the app
Snake Company replied May 13, 2023

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

June 23, 2021

Good! does what it says... But need to have Google login added too. Only truly free app without other conditions. Keep it up!

PRACHI SHAH - PURE.CHIC.SILVER
India
Over 2 years using the app
Snake Company replied June 23, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you. We will upgrade the app to add Google option and update to you soon.
Best regards!
------------
Updated:
We upgraded the app to add Google option.
Could you please go to our app admin and enable it.
Regards

August 13, 2022

Good service for social logins and very helpful for user flows and experience. Good customization and apt for Shopify stores

FAIRYTERN India Inc
India
11 months using the app
Snake Company replied August 13, 2022

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

January 16, 2023

So far so good. It does what's expected. It's simple and easy to use. I gave it 4 stars because it doesn't work 100% of the time. But a simple refreshing of the page does the trick to fix it.

Stash Mall
United States
7 months using the app
Snake Company replied March 28, 2023

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

July 8, 2022

I gave 4 stars as I have only began to use the app but so far so good, it works as expected. I am happy enough with what it does and how well it works.

millarsfinefoods
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
Snake Company replied July 8, 2022

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

August 28, 2022

This app is really helpful as it allows to add social login feature on our website. Also thanks for providing free access.

Aadhya Jewels
India
5 months using the app
Snake Company replied August 29, 2022

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

August 17, 2022

This is absolutely needed. Thanks for creating an app which allowed us to activate social logins. It helped us in getting more customers by offering the ease they need

Vaagmi World
India
About 2 months using the app
Snake Company replied August 17, 2022

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

July 14, 2022

I used this app to provide my website visitors with an extra way to login and create an accounts. Works amazing and the Zifyapps team was very helpful!

Another-Label
Netherlands
3 days using the app
Snake Company replied July 14, 2022

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️