Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
July 16, 2023

I cannot use it, I will get an error message: Store not found. When I click on the free option and the dashboard.

Viisual Diialogue
4 minutes using the app
EnormApps replied July 17, 2023

Hello, we are sorry for the inconvenience caused. The error could be due to many reasons, mostly related to internet browser settings. I noticed that the app was uninstalled within 3 minutes of install. We have sent a request, kindly approve the request and re-install the app so we can check and resolve the issue. Our support is available round the clock and here to assist. Kindly contact us if you have any issued before deleting the app.

July 30, 2019

not smooth at all... could not embed it and it was not clear,.. much better options.. wish you work on it a bit more

United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
Edited September 24, 2020

Not a good app, talking to the FAQ team, would you spend some time on your app and try fix the bugs and make the layout work as supposed to, you need to add more feature too

United States
About 1 hour using the app