Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface that allows the creation and customization of FAQ pages. It's praised for its sleek design, multi-level accordion functionality, and excellent customer service. The app offers a free plan with ample features, including product-specific FAQs and theme integration. Merchants also commend its easy installation and quick chat support.

March 25, 2024

Customer support chat is very responsive and willing to dive into odd problems specific to our store.

Also, we really like having the ability to assign product FAQs by product type, vendor, collection, etc. So much faster to assign than our previous FAQ app that made it a much more manual process.

American Forestry
United States
10 days using the app
February 14, 2024

The easiest 5-star review for sure! The app is super easy to use and makes everything look better for the customer's point of view. Vik, you are excellent in what you do! The customer service is spot on and so fast in their replies. Love everything about the app!

DELENordic.com
Finland
13 days using the app
February 29, 2024

The app corresponds exactly to our needs. We have the Ride 13 theme at the moment and the app integrates perfectly. Configuration is easy and support is very quick to respond and resolve any questions.

Frido
Italy
12 days using the app
January 24, 2024

Oh my gosh I love this tool I have always wanted to have questions and answers on my product page and I loved this. And the support they have is the best, they resolved all my doubts and questions quickly.

Los Bembe's
United States
7 days using the app
December 13, 2023

We have been searching for a PRODUCT FAQ to integrate into our theme and we finally found a great option with FAQKing!
We are able to fit it into Theme 2.0 into an accordion and customize the text, padding and a bunch of other options. We also go some support when we could not figure out a couple of things that ended up being easy fixes. This is a great app!

Blue Skies Drone Shop
United States
7 days using the app
February 21, 2024

Love the app so far. looks great, responsive and easy to use

Cubic Mini Wood Stoves
Canada
9 days using the app
February 21, 2024

I used another app from a competitor before - it was called POWR FAQ, but their support was really slow and the app didn't work so well.

I then found out about FaqKing and it works much better. It loads in seconds and Vik from the support Team helped me setup the Design within a few minutes.

Overall of course a 5 Star review!

NAMENTO
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
January 15, 2024

Great customer service! App is well built and easy to customise. Plenty of options where other apps only provide minimum amount of FAQs entries and then make you upgrade for more. No lag either. Happy with my choice to change to FaqKing!

Amy Mercer Photography
Australia
About 4 hours using the app
January 16, 2024

Outstanding service and guidence for a guy that does not know tech very well. The app was simple to use, and I am excited I found it.

Zakah Life
United States
About 2 hours using the app
March 12, 2024

It's the Solution, which I was searching for !

Dreamcloudly
Germany
About 16 hours using the app