Reviews (119)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its intuitive interface, customization options, and unique features like video FAQs and a multi-level accordion function. It's praised for its ability to create product-specific FAQs, quick loading times, and excellent customer service. Many appreciate its seamless integration with various themes, professional look, and affordability. The app also includes a search option within the FAQ page and pre-filled questions.

June 8, 2024

We at GhamaHealth are thrilled to share our positive experience with FAQKing. Their app has been an invaluable tool for our team, streamlining our customer service processes and significantly enhancing our efficiency. The user-friendly interface and robust features have made managing our FAQs a breeze.

Special thanks to Vik for his exceptional service. He was quick to respond to our queries and resolved any issues we faced with remarkable speed and professionalism. His support has been instrumental in ensuring that our transition to FAQKing was smooth and hassle-free.

We highly recommend FAQKing to any business looking to improve their customer service and FAQ management. Thank you, Vik and the FAQKing team, for your outstanding support and service!

Sincerely,
The GhamaHealth Team

Ghama Health
Australia
5 months using the app
July 3, 2024

On our biligual site works perfect! it is easy to manage and to customize the layout the best part for us is that you don't need an external app to translate your content.

We ran into a couple bumps on the road but the support team was really helpfull and answered the question with a reasonable delay.

Masdel
Canada
3 months using the app
May 7, 2024

great customer service from Vik, sorted out my problem for me, app works brilliant!

Slimmer with Cilla
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
May 13, 2024

Incredible app and incredible support! The app is amazing and it is perfect if you need FAQ's for your products. The customer support is always very helpful and quick to reply.

Coastal Comforts Australia
Australia
3 months using the app
April 26, 2024

Easy to use app and the support team was great. Thank for your quick help Vik. Makes it very easy to add in video FAQ.

DOUBL
Canada
29 days using the app
March 25, 2024

Customer support chat is very responsive and willing to dive into odd problems specific to our store.

Also, we really like having the ability to assign product FAQs by product type, vendor, collection, etc. So much faster to assign than our previous FAQ app that made it a much more manual process.

American Forestry
United States
10 days using the app
February 21, 2024

I used another app from a competitor before - it was called POWR FAQ, but their support was really slow and the app didn't work so well.

I then found out about FaqKing and it works much better. It loads in seconds and Vik from the support Team helped me setup the Design within a few minutes.

Overall of course a 5 Star review!

NAMENTO
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
February 14, 2024

The easiest 5-star review for sure! The app is super easy to use and makes everything look better for the customer's point of view. Vik, you are excellent in what you do! The customer service is spot on and so fast in their replies. Love everything about the app!

DELENordic.com
Finland
13 days using the app
February 21, 2024

Great support, super fast replies, beautiful looking FAQs, highly recommended

Iceiano
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
February 29, 2024

The app corresponds exactly to our needs. We have the Ride 13 theme at the moment and the app integrates perfectly. Configuration is easy and support is very quick to respond and resolve any questions.

Frido
Italy
12 days using the app