Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
March 13, 2024

Makes sales easy, thank you

Sue Gardner Prints
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
March 7, 2024

Bad app, been pending for over 1 hour now without a single price change.
I recommend find another app.

Also it gives no insight what it's doing.

Egendesign
Sweden
About 3 hours using the app
Bulk Price Editor replied March 9, 2024

I'm really sorry that you've encountered an issue with our app. Unfortunately, your tasks didn't complete due to an error in Shopify API. We didn't had time to address it as you uninstalled the app right away. I contacted you via email, if you could give us another chance we'll resolve the issue and make sure the app works smooth for you.

December 12, 2023

This is an easy and nice app, it was help us a lot to change our price easy in a sec.
Thank you

SydneyRugsOnline
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
December 7, 2023

Oltre ad essere perfetta per creare sconti e contiene già la possibilità di inserire banner sui prodotti come la percentuale di sconto ecc. Dispone di un ottima assistenza, se pur solo in lingua originale (inglese), rispondono subito, ti aiutano fino a quando il problema non è risolto anche se non dipende dalla loro app.
Molto Gentili

Giordano Lux Store
Italy
29 days using the app
November 14, 2023

Good app but has some bugs

GrowGrow
Georgia
4 months using the app
Bulk Price Editor replied November 15, 2023

Thank you! Contacted you to help with problems you encountered.

November 19, 2023

i keep trying to add items to our sale at the 11th hour before black friday and it keeps saying server error!

irvrsbl
Australia
18 days using the app
Bulk Price Editor replied November 20, 2023

Sorry to hear you had issues with adding products to a sale. Unfortunately, product picker is Shopify functionality and we have no impact on it. When it’s broken in Shopify our app is also impacted 😔

I glad to see that you still were able to launch sales via our app. Contacted you to clarify details of the error and check if any help from our side is needed.

September 19, 2023

I have used this app on numerous occasions to successfully bulk edit over 15,000 prices. If you pay attention and use the app patiently it does exactly what it claims. I can recommend it fully.

Kamerastore
Finland
About 1 year using the app
April 24, 2023

Quick responses to questions, the app works super fast and does exactly as it says. Easy to navigate and use too.

J & A Doors
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
July 19, 2021

I used this app to bulk edit prices for our sale. IT'S SO SIMPLE! I love the layout. It's clear, simple and straight forward. Highly recommend :)

MARVI
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Bulk Price Editor replied July 19, 2021

Thank you! We trying to keep things simple and beautiful 🙂

November 24, 2021

wow! such a gem. it is perfect. download, set and ready to go in 2 min. I tried different app and wasted 2 hours for the same process.

Body Massager
Canada
12 months using the app