Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
December 12, 2023

This is an easy and nice app, it was help us a lot to change our price easy in a sec.
Thank you

SydneyRugsOnline
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
December 7, 2023

Oltre ad essere perfetta per creare sconti e contiene già la possibilità di inserire banner sui prodotti come la percentuale di sconto ecc. Dispone di un ottima assistenza, se pur solo in lingua originale (inglese), rispondono subito, ti aiutano fino a quando il problema non è risolto anche se non dipende dalla loro app.
Molto Gentili

Giordano Lux Store
Italy
29 days using the app
September 19, 2023

I have used this app on numerous occasions to successfully bulk edit over 15,000 prices. If you pay attention and use the app patiently it does exactly what it claims. I can recommend it fully.

Kamerastore
Finland
About 1 year using the app
December 7, 2023

great work

Preloved Labels
Pakistan
About 4 hours using the app
November 10, 2023

App molt útil i intuitiva. El preu bàsic és insuficient ja que permet molt poques vendes mensuals. Necessites pagar els paquests més cars. Bona app i fàcil instal·lacó.

juegoyjardin.com
Spain
About 21 hours using the app
November 6, 2023

Easy, runs fast and happy i downloaded this app.

Wilbur & Eve
United States
17 minutes using the app
April 24, 2023

Quick responses to questions, the app works super fast and does exactly as it says. Easy to navigate and use too.

J & A Doors
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
July 19, 2023

Cette application nous a fait gagner un temps précieux pour la mise en place des soldes ! Le développeur est très réactif et a ajouté en quelques jours une fonctionnalité que nous avions suggérée !

Californie Française
France
5 months using the app
May 28, 2023

excellent app!
Pricing on my art prints was increased from my supplier, then shipping costs weeks later.. I was manually updating hundreds and hundreds of skus until I found this! THANK YOU for saving me literally hours of time!
I have yet to try the sales out yet, but I have no doubt it will work just as good and I can remove my other sales apps ;)

Twisted Depiction
Canada
19 minutes using the app
July 19, 2021

I used this app to bulk edit prices for our sale. IT'S SO SIMPLE! I love the layout. It's clear, simple and straight forward. Highly recommend :)

MARVI
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Bulk Price Editor replied July 19, 2021

Thank you! We trying to keep things simple and beautiful 🙂