Reviews (18)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
June 17, 2020

An awesome app and very simple to use, easy to customize as well, few tweaks and we really love the outcome on our site homepage, highly recommended...

Frankie Supermarket
New Zealand
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited September 28, 2020

Very useful to display any info onto your website! I really like the fact that you can personalise the message and display anything, not only orders!

PugliAmo
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
November 24, 2021

Great app! easy to use, It looks good on my website and does exactly what it is supposed to. I would recommend.

JeSpa Shop
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
September 24, 2019

Great app. works well. easy to install and operate. helps with social proof and validation for your store.

HDLV-USA
United States
Over 1 year using the app
August 9, 2020

Great app to place text in the header, and very easy to use.
There are many apps to place headers but i prefer this app.

Voerautomaat store
Netherlands
About 1 year using the app
March 26, 2019

great very pleased and highly recommend its very easy to use and looks great on our website try it today

BargainGardenAntiques
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
May 5, 2020

Perfecto! For me, the bar was a great way to show some important stats I want our customers to know. Soooo easy to use x

Canggu & Co
Indonesia
12 months using the app
January 10, 2019

Great and very useful app! Works like a charm! I really like the feature to display live number of orders.

OTO The Massage Shagger
Slovenia
11 months using the app
May 17, 2020

I used this app to inform my client about currency exchange rates, It helps me a lot for its easy way to use it

Tienda Oficial Valmy
Spain
10 months using the app
June 11, 2019

Wonderful app. Worth much much much much more than just 100 characters :) And I'm serious - much more.

Fashion Outlet Shop
Slovenia
6 months using the app