FreeDropship: Ali Dropshipping , 6 reviews
pice of sht it drags product value 10$ ending up over the value of FRK 800$ so the app drains tons of time its just waist of time!!!! only BUGS AND NOTHING ELSE WORTHING!!!!
Sorry for the inconvenience. Can you initiate a refund? We can quickly agree to a refund. Or can you send us your store? We can make the refund from our side.
Recently, we are focusing on developing a new version that can solve most of the problems, so there may be some bugs that cannot be solved on the old version.
We apologize again for the inconvenience caused to you, and we will try to fix them as soon.
CRAP!! Don´t download. Products will not appear in import list. Imported many products but they are not in the import list.
Find another app!!
Can you add our whatsapp to provide the aliexpress linke you had imported please?
Sorry for the inconvenience.
i cant see product from aliexpress in importlist, one day it works, next day not, i have no blocking in google crome
Thanks for the feedback, we have fixed it already. Can you retry?
issue with importing products not showing up in the import list tried to contact support on twitter,email,and chat 3 weeks ago no response and issue still not resolved
Sorry for the inconvenience, because AliExpress update a lot recently which make our service unstable, now, the service is back already, can you give a retry?
Amazing app! Import products by one click, and the imported products can be modified/published multiple times, which is the only app has this function!
Thank you very much. 🤸♀️❤️
We will keep pushing the good job further up the hill!
I will be honest talking about this app, i think it's good but it doesn't suit my needs.
Thanks for the support and solving my payment issue
We are very sorry for your bad experience with FreeDropship.
And can you please send a ticket to Shopify's support to get the refund? Then they will ask us and we will agree. Shopify charge the money first, we can't refund directly.
We can guarantee you that you can get the refund.
Sorry for the little late reply, I think there is a time difference between our city and your city.