FreeDropship: Ali Dropshipping

FreeDropship: Ali Dropshipping

Free plan available
Rating (2.6)
Reviews
Developer
QCommerce

Highlights

Speed tested
  • No impact to your online store

About this app

Launched

December 02, 2019

Languages

English and Chinese (Simplified)

Ali FreeDropship is an AliExpress Dropshipping App.

Ali FreeDropship is an Ultimate Dropshipping App. It allows you to find niche products and good credit suppliers from AliExpress. Ali FreeDropship will save you time and effort, and make your dropshipping business more efficient.

  • Import product when browsing AliExpress easily
  • Bulk placing order to AliExpress
  • Auto pricing and updating inventory

Pricing

FREE PLAN

Free

  • Unlimited import products
  • Official AliExpress API to bulk place orders
  • AliExpress' best selling recommendations

PLUS PLAN

$12/month

  • Unlimited import products
  • Official AliExpress API to bulk place order
  • AliExpress' best selling recommendations
  • Winning products database

FREE PLAN

Free

  • Unlimited import products
  • Official AliExpress API to bulk place orders
  • AliExpress' best selling recommendations

PLUS PLAN

$12/month

  • Unlimited import products
  • Official AliExpress API to bulk place order
  • AliExpress' best selling recommendations
  • Winning products database

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

6 reviews
Overall rating
2.6
Counts per rating level
  • 33% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 50% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
September 17, 2021

i cant see product from aliexpress in importlist, one day it works, next day not, i have no blocking in google crome

graffiti-stickers.com
Germany
Time spent using app: 12 days
QCommerce replied October 4, 2021

Thanks for the feedback, we have fixed it already. Can you retry?

June 13, 2021

Why can't we batch import aliexpress.com products now? We can't release the product now. How long does it take to repair it?

Buy Cameras
China
Time spent using app: About 1 month
QCommerce replied June 16, 2021

It works now, thank you for reporting issue.

Edited June 10, 2021

Today, I made a mistake when I released the product at one point:
500
Sorry, the server is wrong. Why can't we batch import aliexpress.com products now? WHY?

Dresses Wish
China
Time spent using app: About 2 months
QCommerce replied June 16, 2021

The batch import function works now.

And we are sorry for the 500 error you have met, sometimes, the app may met Shopify's server error situation, but I think it will be back after waiting some time.

About this app

Launched

December 02, 2019

Languages

English and Chinese (Simplified)

Built by QCommerce

About QCommerce

1 app

2.6 average rating

3 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

+085257052772

freedropship.co@gmail.com

More apps like this

4.4 out of 5 stars 126 total reviews Free
Great print-on-demand drop shipping & fulfillment Service EU
4.5 out of 5 stars 20 total reviews Free plan available
Sell products from dropship suppliers & automate your store
3.8 out of 5 stars 22 total reviews Free to install
High converting, personalized products with free shipping!