Feefo Product Reviews

Feefo Product Reviews

Pricing
Free to install
Highlights
Works with the latest themes
Rating
2.9 (19)

Everything you need to increase sales, trust, and customer engagement with verified product reviews

Feefo is more than just a product reviews app — it's a platform to gather valuable customer feedback and use those verified reviews as social proof to bring in and satisfy even more customers. Start collecting product reviews in minutes: Feefo will engage your customers for you, fully automating the review collection process. Once you have feedback, easily respond then showcase your verified ratings across your store, Google Shopping (and more!), so shoppers see reviews where they matter most.

Feefo is more than just a product reviews app — it's a platform to gather valuable customer feedback and use those verified reviews as social proof to bring in and satisfy even more customers. Start collecting product reviews in minutes: Feefo will engage your customers for you, fully automating the review collection process. Once you have feedback, easily respond then showcase your verified ratings across your store, Google Shopping (and more!), so shoppers see reviews where they matter most. more
  • Quickly and easily start collecting product reviews in only a couple of clicks
  • Make reviews easy to discover with 10+ on-brand ways to display for your store
  • Connect with Google Seller & Google Shopping to collect or showcase top ratings
  • Take action from trusted feedback knowing that reviews are from verified buyers
  • Get feedback about your store with brand reviews — build trust and gain insights
Highlights
Works with the latest themes

Display options

All reviews page, Badges, Carousels, Filtering, Media galleries, Photo reviews, Product grouping, Q&A, Rich snippets, Star ratings, Voting

Ways to collect reviews

Automations, Custom requests, Email requests, Forms, Import and export, Review syndication, SMS requests, Surveys

Launched

March 2, 2016

Languages

English

Pricing

External charges may be billed by Feefo Holdings Limited separately from your Shopify invoice. Learn more

Free

Free

All charges are billed in USD. See all pricing options

Reviews (19)

Overall rating
2.9
Counts per rating level
  • 58% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 32% of ratings are 1 stars
June 13, 2024

This application is broken and only sends reviews to around 10-15% of our valid customers. We have a 4 month old ticket open with Feefo and they appear to not have the technical nous to fix the issue. We will have to move providers.

FYI anyone reading from Feefo, ticket 719016.

Online Carpets
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
May 13, 2024

I'm an existing FeeFo customer with a Premium Plan and this App won't install.
If I could give it zero stars I would.
Abysmal.
I've contact support and they've sent me a word document with complex instructions for creating my own integration app!!!!!!
Abysmal.

Zindiak
United Kingdom
23 minutes using the app
November 29, 2023

Firstly, great customer service - the integration team at Feefo helped me install on 3 different website (2 different themes).

I ended up having to install using manual code, which was disappointing, I think their 2.0 blocks need the option to edit {{ product.id }} tag from within the shopify theme editor, without this feature it seems to potentially pull an incorrect data-parent-product-sku and you are stuck having to insert the code manually - which is a shame.

However, due to the quality of the app once installed and the customer service I cannot knock any stars off for this, and I am now all up and running and thats all that matters.

Thanks

K2 Yak Chews
United Kingdom
9 days using the app
Feefo Holdings Limited replied March 4, 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're pleased to hear that our integration team provided great customer service. We strive to provide seamless integration experiences for our users, and we're glad we could help you get set up.

Your feedback regarding the need for the option to edit the {{ product.id }} tag within the Shopify theme editor is valuable, and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We'll take this into consideration as we work to enhance our integration process.

If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thanks again for choosing Feefo.

Best regards,

The Feefo Team

June 28, 2023

Great reviews platform that lets you gather authentic reviews from customers. Was very easy to integrate and all my questions were quickly answered by Feefo's support team and Alex (the Product Manager). The integration generates Google Rich Results which automatically displays stars under products in Google search which is crucial. Very happy overall!

Affinity Crystals
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
Feefo Holdings Limited replied June 29, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this lovely review! We're so pleased to hear that you had no trouble integrating the app and that our support team and product manager were quick and helpful. If you need any other help in the future, please get back in touch with our Feefo support team who will be at the ready to help.

July 13, 2023

Feefo app: Efficient feedback platform, user-friendly interface, reliable reviews, and excellent customer support. A must-have for businesses seeking genuine customer feedback. 5/5!

Blast Away
United States
About 2 months using the app
Feefo Holdings Limited replied March 4, 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you find Feefo efficient, user-friendly, and reliable. Providing genuine customer feedback and excellent customer support are top priorities for us, and we're delighted to hear that we've met your expectations.

Your feedback means a lot to us!

Best regards,

The Feefo Team

Support

Feefo Holdings Limited can answer any questions you have about Feefo Product Reviews.

Developer

Feefo Holdings Limited

Feefo Holdings Ltd, Heath Farm, Heath Road East, Petersfield, BFP, GU31 4HT, GB

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 29235 total reviews Free plan available
Unlimited product reviews including photo & video reviews
Built for Shopify
4.9 out of 5 stars 19269 total reviews Free trial available
Product reviews with photos and videos, referrals, and upsells
Built for Shopify
4.5 out of 5 stars 564 total reviews Free
Import reviews from AliExpress for your dropshipping products

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days