Reviews (26)

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
December 1, 2019

I have used it several times and due to it's ease of use, and smooth running, it's one of the best apps to get for your sale seasons. I can't think of having a festive seasonal sale without using this app.

EDGABILITY
India
Over 5 years using the app
December 10, 2018

I like this app, the snow effect is awesome and the lights add the warm Christmas feeling to my website.

BBQDeal.com
United States
Over 3 years using the app
December 6, 2018

I used this app for the Christmas lights running across the top of the web site. It looked really cute! What a clever idea!

Discount Catholic Store
United States
Over 2 years using the app
November 4, 2018

Love this app. It's awesome. Definitely a great idea for online stores. It's great for grabbing potential customers' attention.

Sucre Sprinkles
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
Edited December 9, 2019

I love this app ! In just a few clicks i had Christmas lights and falling snowflakes. It has added a magical atmosphere to my store. Highly recommend.

SoapAddiction
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
Edited December 6, 2017

Very awesome app!!! Thank you Meggnotec : ) ExtremelyStoked.com :)

Surfer Bedding
United States
About 1 year using the app
December 6, 2018

This is a great little application. It is simple install and configure and does exactly what it says. The really nice thing is that it provides a nice, festive display without being a distraction. Nice job!

4Rails.com
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited December 7, 2018

Fun to use during the holidays. Gives a festive look and feel to your site.

Boutique du Cordonnier
Canada
12 months using the app
December 8, 2018

I love this app!, it is working very good and will recommend to veryone. colorful and very nice, my site looks pretty!

Cat Lovers Store
United States
10 months using the app
December 6, 2018

Looks great on my site. There are lots of variety and it is very straightforward and easy to use. Thanks for the great app.

Bargains in the Sky
United Kingdom
9 months using the app