Address Check & Validation

Fix shipping addresses, stop failed deliveries, first 100 free

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Validate addresses for Shopify


2.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 1 stars
2 reviews


The app worked initially but lately the App is not working and the App is changing delivery addresses that customers are entering for billing to somewhere close but not the actual delivery address.

Developer reply

August 11, 2021

Sorry to hear you've been having some issues. As per our support conversation last week we're pleased to let you know that our latest update to the app includes revised user journey with clearer calls to action and options to Keep or Update the address.

If you'd be willing to give the service another try we would welcome further feedback on the developments.

Many Thanks


It works, however the notification is not very noticeable. Note that you need to test it on a shippable item!

Developer reply

June 30, 2021

Hi, sorry to hear you're having issues with the app. Could you drop a screenshot of the addresses you've tried and seen the issue with to and we'll get it looked at asap!