Reviews (7)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
June 4, 2024

We have worked with Firework for 2 years with great success. Increased conversion rate on multiple site points and increased value from the content we already paid for on other channels, what more could you ask for? Plus, their team has been incredibly helpful whenever any issues pop up. Would absolutely recommend.

Kopari Beauty
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Firework replied June 21, 2024

Thanks so much for the review and recommendations. We love to be able to help with your experience and conversion rate on site!

May 30, 2024

Cymbiotika - Our experience with Firework has been great. We use firework for UGC videos on our Product Pages as well as using it for Livestreams when we do product launches. It is reliable and the team is also super responsive. We also recently used the simultaneous livestream feature to go live on Instagram and it was a success. We are excited to continuing working with Firework and all of its features!

CYMBIOTIKA
United States
About 2 years using the app
Firework replied June 21, 2024

Thank you so much for the review! We love UGC videos on product pages as well as your livestream experience. We are equally excited to continue supporting your success!

May 23, 2024

I would definitely recommend! 10 out of 10!

We were using another UGC video vendor and was called out on their user experience on our site. We switched to Firework and could not be happier.

Conversion and engagement has increased tenfold and they have very good support! Could not recommend more!

The Cookware Company (USA), LLC
United States
About 1 month using the app
Firework replied May 24, 2024

Thanks so much for your review. We are here to support your continued success and excited to drive more conversion and engagement on your side!

June 6, 2024

Easy to use; exactly what we needed.

Xhibition
United States
6 months using the app
Firework replied June 21, 2024

So glad you are enjoying the app, thank you for the review.

February 15, 2024

Great Product! easy to use, upgrade your user experience and improve the conversion rate.

Promise Cosmetics
Israel
28 days using the app
Firework replied February 16, 2024

Thank you so much for your review, and we are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our product experience. We look forward to continuing to enhance your conversions!

May 25, 2022

Easy to use and great tool to help improve our customer experience. Most importantly, the onboarding team is fantastic!

Stolen Stores
United States
About 2 months using the app
May 19, 2022

Super intuitive and easy to use. Recently just signed on with them. Highly recommend! Partnership team is amazing to work with!!

Pacifica
United States
About 1 month using the app