Reviews (58)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
April 30, 2024

We've been using the FlashSearch app for a while now, recommended by the EComposer team, and it's been an amazing addition to our Shopify stores. The filter functionalities are not only easy to set up but also highly versatile, offering options to use tags, collections, and more for fine-tuned filtering. You can easily include or exclude options, making the filters adaptable to any need.

What really sets FlashSearch apart is its capability to export layouts, which has been invaluable as we manage multiple stores. This feature is a lifesaver when changing themes or setting up new stores, ensuring a seamless transition every time.

A special shout-out to Andrew from support, who has been incredibly helpful. He consistently goes above and beyond to ensure we have the best options available and swiftly addresses any questions or issues we encounter. His dedication greatly enhances our experience.

For anyone looking for a robust filtering tool with reliable and responsive support, FlashSearch is a top recommendation. Thank you, Andrew, and the FlashSearch team, for your exceptional service!

IFL Watches
United Arab Emirates
2 days using the app
February 16, 2024

so far the app is doing what we need it to do and tech support has been great.

PORTLAND DISTRO
United States
3 months using the app
August 26, 2021

App is very intuitive. It has a nice, user friendly backend with a lot of options available and it integrates nicely with other apps. The search function is fast and I really like the synonym grouping feature, we have hundreds of searches a day and this allows us to group user searches to specific product groups, which helps customers find what they're looking for faster. We've been working with the developers to heavily customise the look of our filtering and search system and they have been extremely responsive to suggestions and overall very helpful.

Gourmet E-Liquid
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
Flash Search replied August 26, 2021

Thanks a ton for your awesome review! We're so glad to hear that you love our app and our support. That certainly motivates us to keep making products and services better.

Cheers!
Flash Search Team

November 22, 2021

This APP is what I was looking for. It perfectly elaborates the Search feature of my online shop. And support replies instantly, and super helpful. I recommend it so far.

Fbsport
China
Almost 2 years using the app
January 5, 2022

Really Great apps for build filters,,, And Great Customer support,,, I will use this app to my all store.

Spare Car Key King
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
April 29, 2022

Excellent APP helped us a lot ,works perfect with our theme , quick and reliable! Great Support. Highly recommended !

ByBy Today פורטל בריאות
Israel
About 1 year using the app
Flash Search replied July 1, 2022

Thanks so much for giving us a wonderful review. That certainly motivates us to keep making products and services better.

Best regards,
Flash Search Team

May 14, 2022

I love this app because it allows you to customize filters in an amazing way and my clients are thrilled!!! Special thanks to Andrew who is remarkably responsive every time!

KOOKAÏ Nouvelle-Calédonie
New Caledonia
About 1 year using the app
Flash Search replied September 27, 2022

Thanks a ton for your awesome review! We're so glad to hear that you love our app and our support. That certainly motivates us to keep making products and services better.

Cheers!
Flash Search Team

March 4, 2022

I am tired of finding apps that can be used in out theme Kalles. So I contacted Kalles for help of searching app for filter. And that's it! The FLASH SEARCH! Did great help in building the filter tree and sorting color groups. And the develop team & customer support team reply fast. :) Highly recommend.

Baleaf Sports
China
11 months using the app
Flash Search replied July 1, 2022

Thanks so much for giving us a wonderful review. That certainly motivates us to keep making products and services better.

Best regards,
Flash Search Team

March 14, 2023

If your store have a large number of products like mine. You definitly need this app. it will help your customers find what they are looking for easily.
I would like to say thanks to Andy for his quick response to my inquiry and the adjust that I needed.

Lazulii9
Saudi Arabia
9 months using the app
Flash Search replied May 10, 2023

We really appreciate you sharing such great feedback on the functionality and the level of control our app allows. Thanks so much for the 5 stars!

November 15, 2021

Essentially, the app is new, but it is pretty simple to use, and the support service is prompt and helpful. There were a couple features where I noticed potential for improvement and recommended the development team, who quickly updated the feature in the product. This seems to be a good team that pays attention to clients.

Gloriefly
Vietnam
9 months using the app