FLATLAY Social Commerce

The Content Marketing Community of Creatives, Fans & Followers

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. External charges may apply.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 20 of 38 reviews

SO FABULOUS ITS DANGEROUS

Flatlay made discovering real creatives fun and easy, and anytime we've had questions the team has been a quick to respond when we've been ready to grow campaign participation.

Developer reply

December 14, 2021

Thank you, we appreciate the kind words!

Janisena

Great product! We have been using Flatlay for a few months, and now we use it to make money, and the service is also great.

Developer reply

October 25, 2021

Thanks Janisena!

Jancarthy

Not bad so far, a few bugs when I was trying to push the limits of my account : ) Team has been awesome on the support end, thanks Flatlay.

Developer reply

October 25, 2021

Appreciate the feedback! Glad we were able to help : )

Mistybinson

Loving this app so far. It's a great way for us to be inspired daily by our customers, it's definitely worth a try. They offer multiple plans so you can actually level up as you grow.

Developer reply

October 21, 2021

Appreciate the feedback Misty and we can't wait to help the brand take off!

Benetero

Just what we needed to actually work with creatives in a simple way that's actually fun to use. Thank you.

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Appreciate the kind feedback!

Jenniferloyd

This was just what we needed to actually work with creatives in a simple way that's fun to use. Running campaigns with advocates and true brand loyalists has been much better than some of the hit or miss campaigns with influencers we've run in the past.

Developer reply

October 3, 2021

Appreciate the feedback Jennifer!

Sherryanie

We switched over from an internal influencer management process to Flatlay - we had some questions concerning how to set up but the support team was there the entire time. It really helped us make it way easier to reach out, search for influencers and manage multiple campaigns.

Developer reply

September 30, 2021

Thanks Sherry, appreciate your feedback as well on platform search improvements!

bortoldonnae20

The app design is super intuitive when installing, everything has been simple and straightforward to use. We're happy so far!

Developer reply

September 29, 2021

Appreciate the straightforward feedback : )
We've worked hard to make things easy and look forward to the constructive input.

Janieacobs008

Simple way to get rolling on social promotions. Through the influencer discovery portal we found so many influencers that are our customers!

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

Thanks Janie we are glad to help!

candysequanti

Flatlay has been incredibly helpful for sourcing social proof. I can't count how many of my other friends that are brand owners I've recommended it to.

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Appreciate the feedback @candysequanti you rock! We love working with your team.