Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 9, 2024

This is a great app. Very easy to set up and use. I had a problem (of my own doing) and support was very quick to reply and had it sorted in no time.
And best of all, my customers love it. It has increased sales 20% in the last week. Highly recommended.

Photome.ie
Ireland
28 days using the app
February 15, 2024

The application works superbly, and when there are bugs, support is ultra-reactive, and small bugs are corrected within a day. I've really enjoyed watching it evolve over the last few weeks. This project has potential. Many thanks to Antonio for his masterly support

Juris Goodies
France
2 months using the app
FloatyApps replied February 19, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review it is really appreciated. We will continue to improve our app and more features are coming soon. Thank you!

January 21, 2024

Shoutout to Antonio. The App is not there yet. But the support is amazing and they're working on improvements. Therefore this is on it's way to be the best app out there. Check it out.

Stufflery
Romania
3 months using the app
FloatyApps replied January 24, 2024

Your feedback and support is really appreciated! We will certainly do some app improvements based on that. If you need further help please let us know. Thank you!

April 5, 2024

We were thinking of using another application of the same kind but we weren't too keen on its pricing structure. Having found this alternative option, we believe Volume Discounts by FloatyApps is the right choice for us. It's free! Highly recommended, especially for start-ups.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
United Kingdom
About 3 hours using the app
February 22, 2024

Excelente atendimento! O suporte entendeu a nossa solicitação e, rapidamente, fez a configuração na loja.

The Mouthwash Single™
Brazil
20 days using the app
FloatyApps replied February 25, 2024

Obrigado William pela confiança. Muito sucesso com a sua loja. Qualquer questão ou ajuda estamos aqui. Obrigado!

September 20, 2023

The app is easy to set up and install. Customer service team is helpful and responsive. Big plus - it was easy to customize the app. I recommend it !!!
Thanks.

BagLand
Hungary
About 2 months using the app
June 12, 2023

I have installed this app and set up my volume discounts. I found it works very well.
There are some improvements that could be made… for example, having some statistics or reports where we could check what was sold through the app would be great. I would recommend this app.

SurfSpot
Portugal
3 months using the app
FloatyApps replied June 13, 2023

Thank you for using our app and taking the time to give us some feedback. Regarding your suggestion, we can happily confirm that is part of our features backlog and soon will be releasing a statistics/reports module where our users will be able to quickly visualize their results. Once again thank you for your time.

All the best
FloatyApps Team

March 5, 2024

ShopNebu
Israel
2 days using the app
December 20, 2023

LifeVac.Store
Australia
2 days using the app