Flook: From PDF To Flipbook

From PDF Catalog To Interactive & Shoppable Flipbook

From $32/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

3.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

5 reviews

Keltek Distribution

Location Ireland
Time spent using app About 1 year

This app is great if you have catalogues in pdf form and you want your customers to be able to see all you have to offer. It is so easy to use and works brilliantly, delighted with it because it adds a great feature to our online presence and offering. I would highly recommend it.

Luxe B Pampas Grass Wholesale

Location Canada
Time spent using app 6 days

3 Days, 3 Emails, no customer service from our original automated auto response. so hard to operate on Shopify without support from external apps

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Hi,

We tried to reach out to you several times but we didn't get any news from you. Can we schedule a call so that we can give you some live assistance?

Best,
Kwaku

Calzado Andy

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 13 days

¡¡¡¡increíble atención al cliente!!!! Amamos la aplicación, la vdd te ahorra muchísimo tiempo y muestra tus productos de una manera increíble. La recomendamos ampliamente y su atención al cliente es irreal de buena.

Jude Connally

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

Needed a quick and easy way to add our Lookbook to our site. Found this app, signed up for the free version to play around then immediately signed up for the reasonably priced pay version. Got it posted to the site in a matter of minutes! I reached out with 2 functionality questions last week and they added the features this week! Great app and great customer service!

Pelo de Oso

Location Peru
Time spent using app 9 months

It helps a lot with the pdf catalog, and it looks fine in my webapage, especially for my clients. Thanks Now in Store Inc.