Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and diverse features such as email campaigns, pop-ups, and live chat. They find the customizable templates effective in enhancing conversions. The app's performance is reliable and the customer support team is responsive and helpful. Some merchants reported a significant increase in leads and email subscribers within a month. The app also offers a free plan with a generous number of impressions and emails per month.

April 13, 2022

This is the best app i have ever had. So easy to set up and an amazing support. I ahd some trubble and they instantly fixed it for me.

Tamivo
Sweden
5 months using the app
Flowio⭐ replied April 14, 2022

Dear,

We appreciate receiving such constructive words from you. This is a motivation for us to move the app forward and keep making it better and better.

Our Customer Success team is to be with you anytime you need. Again, thank you so much for choosing the Flowio app.

Cheers,

September 5, 2022

The tech was very helpful & also gave me very good tips to improve my campaign. I was very satisfied w/ the service

HairBox
United States
5 months using the app
Edited November 9, 2021

David from support is a legend. He fixed all the issues I had quickly. Great work David.Great work!

soulbonerclothing
Sri Lanka
5 months using the app
Flowio⭐ replied November 9, 2021

Hi there,

It's David here, I'm more than happy to get this such motivating feedback from you. This encourages not only me but also the team to continue to perfect our app and customer service.

It is a pleasure to accompany you in the first stage. Flowio will always be by your side, assisting and encouraging you, just as you have supported us.

Flowio team.

February 8, 2022

Great Customer service! Ryth helped me with my pop up campaign and so far the app has been very easy to use.

Same Name Tees
United States
5 months using the app
Flowio⭐ replied February 9, 2022

Dear,

We appreciate receiving such constructive words from you. This is a motivation for us to move the app forward and keep making it better and better.

Our Customer Success team is to be with you anytime you need. Again, thank you so much for choosing the Flowio app.

Cheers,

December 26, 2021

I really like this app it seems really easy to use and the templates are amazing I look forward to see how this app will help me and my business grow

BKFITNESSJUNKIE
United States
5 months using the app
Flowio⭐ replied December 26, 2021

Hi,

Thank you very much for your feedback. These are not just regular words, they are incredible encouragement that motivates us to keep moving forward, to make our app as best as possible for merchants like you.

Our Customer Success team will always be with you every step of the journey. Enjoy your stay with Flowio.

Cheers!

October 20, 2021

customer service walks you thru it all , just be patient! you can choose who to send sms and its about .0125 cents per sms to US

Avieaura
Canada
5 months using the app
Flowio⭐ replied October 20, 2021

Hi there,

Your compliments and support make us feel proud. This gives us more confidence and motivation to continue to improve and perfect our products.

Thank you, wish your business will grow far and higher.

The Flowio team

January 27, 2022

Amazing service from David today. David did all he could to assist me today. I'm 100% happy with his job

www.roytita.com
United Arab Emirates
5 months using the app
Flowio⭐ replied January 27, 2022

Hi,

Thank you very much for your feedback. These are not just regular words, they are incredible encouragement that motivates us to keep moving forward, to make our app as best as possible for merchants like you.

Our Customer Success team will always be with you at every step of the journey. Enjoy your stay with Flowio.

Cheers!

February 23, 2022

Vincent very helpful, everything they will respond until it solve,
Crazy good customer service. recommended to all shopify user.

sneaker on street
Malaysia
5 months using the app
Flowio⭐ replied February 23, 2022

Dear,

We appreciate receiving such constructive words from you. This is a motivation for us to move the app forward and keep making it better and better.

Our Customer Success team is to be with you anytime you need. Again, thank you so much for choosing the Flowio app.

Cheers,

July 19, 2022

It's an update issue. And I got trouble login in. They offer great support when I contact them. And David does a great favor.

3epowers
China
5 months using the app
November 22, 2022

New to Flowio, so far very happy. Learning more as we need it. The customer support on the chat have been great, responsive with easy guidance. Looking forward to continuing.

Wild Seeds
New Zealand
5 months using the app