Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and powerful features such as email marketing, pop-ups, and live chat. Many have seen an increase in leads and conversions, attributing this to the app's effective design and professional templates. The customer service is frequently praised, with staff members like Ryth, Jenni, Vincent, and David often mentioned for their exceptional assistance. This app is seen as a game-changer, aiding merchants in growing their email lists and optimizing their marketing campaigns.

June 8, 2022

Ho usato quest'app come tool di email marketing, funziona benissimo, immediata e responsiva ed allo stesso tempo servizio clienti velocissimo e super affidabile.
La consiglio

ELENA DELL'AQUILA
Italy
6 months using the app
Flowio⭐ replied June 8, 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for your feedback and for choosing Flowio.

Your comment has been shared with our Flowio Team. Feedback like yours is valued by every team member here and it gives us the motivation to continue developing our Flowio.

Thank again, and have a wonderful day!

Sincerely,

Flowio Team

May 9, 2022

I like the setting interface of this background very much, and the customer service answers are very enthusiastic. Also suggested me what needs to optimize the place, I feel very practical. I am very satisfied with this APP.

Findtime
China
5 months using the app
Flowio⭐ replied May 9, 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for your feedback and for choosing Flowio.

Your comments has been shared with our Flowio Team. Feedback like yours is valued by every team member here and it gives us the movation to continue developing our Flowio.

Thank again, and have a wonderful day!

Sincerely,

November 23, 2021

The app has lots of feature for email marketing and automation. The GUI is great and easy to use. After installing the app Vincent from Flowio reached us right away via their live chat and walked us through different features and work flows of the app on a video call. Amazing support!!

XL MUSCLE88
Canada
5 months using the app
Flowio⭐ replied November 23, 2021

Hi there,

Your compliments and support make us feel proud. This gives us more confidence and motivation to continue to improve and perfect our products.

Thank you, wish your business will grow far and higher.

The Flowio team

November 16, 2021

Muito bom, a equipe é muito prestativa, sempre me ajuda quando preciso, recomendo a todos, excelente

Pop It Brinquedos
Brazil
5 months using the app
Flowio⭐ replied November 18, 2021

Hi there,

It's David here, I'm more than happy to get this such motivating feedback from you. This encourages not only me but also the team to continue to perfect our app and customer service.

It is a pleasure to accompany you in the first stage. Flowio will always be by your side, assisting and encouraging you, just as you have supported us.

Flowio team.

January 30, 2022

Très bonne appplication ! Simple et facile a utilisé comparé a beaucoup d'autres applications ! Je recommande.

Lunature Beauty
France
5 months using the app
Flowio⭐ replied January 30, 2022

Dear,

We are extremely happy to receive such good words from you. This is a huge motivation for us to move the app forward and keep making it better and better.

Our Customer Success team is to be with you anytime you need. Again, thank you so much for choosing the Flowio app.

Cheers,

April 13, 2022

This is the best app i have ever had. So easy to set up and an amazing support. I ahd some trubble and they instantly fixed it for me.

Tamivo
Sweden
5 months using the app
Flowio⭐ replied April 14, 2022

Dear,

We appreciate receiving such constructive words from you. This is a motivation for us to move the app forward and keep making it better and better.

Our Customer Success team is to be with you anytime you need. Again, thank you so much for choosing the Flowio app.

Cheers,

September 5, 2022

The tech was very helpful & also gave me very good tips to improve my campaign. I was very satisfied w/ the service

HairBox
United States
5 months using the app
November 2, 2022

Great app and great help, Vincet from Flowvio helped me optimise the settings to best suit my customers.

artey.com.au
Australia
5 months using the app
Edited November 9, 2021

David from support is a legend. He fixed all the issues I had quickly. Great work David.Great work!

soulbonerclothing
Sri Lanka
5 months using the app
Flowio⭐ replied November 9, 2021

Hi there,

It's David here, I'm more than happy to get this such motivating feedback from you. This encourages not only me but also the team to continue to perfect our app and customer service.

It is a pleasure to accompany you in the first stage. Flowio will always be by your side, assisting and encouraging you, just as you have supported us.

Flowio team.

February 8, 2022

Great Customer service! Ryth helped me with my pop up campaign and so far the app has been very easy to use.

Same Name Tees
United States
5 months using the app
Flowio⭐ replied February 9, 2022

Dear,

We appreciate receiving such constructive words from you. This is a motivation for us to move the app forward and keep making it better and better.

Our Customer Success team is to be with you anytime you need. Again, thank you so much for choosing the Flowio app.

Cheers,