Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly email marketing and pop-up features, with some noting a significant increase in leads. The customer service, particularly from team members Vincent and David, is frequently praised. Merchants appreciate the professional design of the templates and the effective live chat feature. The app's efficient email sending capabilities and generous free plan are also well-regarded.

September 19, 2023

I can't say enough good things about this app! It's been a game-changer for my Shopify store. Highly recommended!

Favor Graphics
Vietnam
Over 1 year using the app
Edited November 15, 2021

I am new to Shopify and ecommerce in general. David was extremely helpful in teaching me how to use this app to manage customers better and shared some great tips on how to increase my conversion rates. The features are wonderful and easy to implement. I am looking forward to seeing the results.

Arceneaux Curls CO.
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Flowio⭐ replied October 27, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for your words of encouragement, we feel very fortunate and honored to have a customer like you.

Flowio will continue to launch new features, helping merchants in their business, we will definitely notify you when everything is ready.

Cheers!
Flowio team.

November 22, 2021

Bit of an issue sending the first email however support was about to resolve the issue promptly which was great. Far more customisations & flow then your average shopify apps which are great for marketing. Seeing how this goes but so far bravo

Titan Pop Culture
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
Flowio⭐ replied November 24, 2021

Hi there,

Your compliments and support make us feel proud. This gives us more confidence and motivation to continue to improve and perfect our products.

Thank you, wish your business will grow far and higher.

The Flowio team

October 26, 2021

David helped us migrate from the previous app, very fast and to the point response rate. Integrates pop-up, abandoned cart, subscriber emails and sms in just one app, which is great and very time and effort saving

Finerblack Jewelry
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
Flowio⭐ replied October 26, 2021

Hi Alessia,

It's David here. It is so unexpected for me to get this sweet feedback.The whole team will keep on making Flowio become more complete, providing many convenient features, serving your business in the best way.

Thank you and wish you all the best. Cheers!

Flowio team.

December 17, 2021

Above & beyond customer service! I had the pleasure of David helping me to set up my pop-up on my website. David made me such a great pop-up design voluntarily. And, made great suggestions of how to time my pop-up.

AdultYay
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Flowio⭐ replied December 17, 2021

Hi there,

Your feedback is very much appreciated. Our team is motivated by these wonderful comments and we promise to keep working day by day to perfect the app for merchants like you.

You will always be accompanied by our Customer Success team during your journey with Flowio. Again, thank you so much!

Cheers

October 28, 2021

The app is good if you wanna customize your popup. A good interface, good builder, and good customer service

Biiontw
Taiwan
Over 2 years using the app
Flowio⭐ replied October 30, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for your words of encouragement, we feel very fortunate and honored to have a customer like you.

Flowio will continue to launch new features, helping merchants in their business, we will definitely notify you when everything is ready.

Cheers!
Flowio team.

Edited December 10, 2021

David was AWESOME!!! I am new to the app and David helped me every step of the way! Great customer service!!

No Pressure Collection
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Flowio⭐ replied December 10, 2021

Hi,

Thank you very much for your feedback. These are not just regular words, they are incredible encouragement that motivates us to keep moving forward, to make our app as best as possible for merchants like you.

Our Customer Success team will always be with you every step of the journey. Enjoy your stay with Flowio.

Cheers,

December 17, 2021

I use the app to handle my email to customers to help keep them engaged and that has really been beneficial for us.

Mount Yale Outdoor Company
United States
About 2 years using the app
Flowio⭐ replied December 17, 2021

Hi there,

Your feedback is very much appreciated. Our team is motivated by these wonderful comments and we promise to keep working day by day to perfect the app for merchants like you.

You will always be accompanied by our Customer Success team during your journey with Flowio. Again, thank you so much!

Cheers

Show less

March 14, 2022

Dave, really helped me with a lot of patience :), nice guy! I recommend flowio and also the service.

Meu Amigo Vito
Brazil
About 2 years using the app
Flowio⭐ replied March 15, 2022

Dear,

We appreciate receiving such constructive words from you. This is a motivation for us to move the app forward and keep making it better and better.

Our Customer Success team is to be with you anytime you need. Again, thank you so much for choosing the Flowio app.

Cheers,

November 13, 2021

EXCELLENT support... The team is very supportive, responsive and made everything easy for me to start my first E-mail campaign... This is my to go to app for marketing to my customers!

Fintek
United States
About 2 years using the app
Flowio⭐ replied November 14, 2021

Hi there,

It's David here, I'm more than happy to get this such motivating feedback from you. This encourages not only me but also the team to continue to perfect our app and customer service.

It is a pleasure to accompany you in the first stage. Flowio will always be by your side, assisting and encouraging you, just as you have supported us.

Flowio team.