Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly email marketing and pop-up features, with some noting a significant increase in leads. The customer service, particularly from team members Vincent and David, is frequently praised. Merchants appreciate the professional design of the templates and the effective live chat feature. The app's efficient email sending capabilities and generous free plan are also well-regarded.

July 26, 2022

I use this app for a pop up to capture new subscribers for my small business. I like that it is free for the level I am using just now (I was paying $30 for the same with another app) Quick and friendly help was provided by David.

Joanne Thompson
United Kingdom
About 2 hours using the app
August 17, 2022

I want to talk about there team. they have very supportive team and guide me at last moment. App is also very good.

Decent Dwell Decor
Canada
About 2 hours using the app
September 19, 2022

Great. Fast support when I struggled adding my domain/email. Really fast and reliable help from Vincent.

Sensall Solutions GmbH
Switzerland
About 2 hours using the app
November 22, 2021

Nice designs. Plenty of templates and settings. Support is very prompt to help. Would be good to see an estimate on how much sending sms to all contacts would cost rather first topping up wallet first. But overall I recommend it.

Dinari Jewels
Latvia
About 2 hours using the app
Flowio⭐ replied November 22, 2021

Hi there,

Your compliments and support make us feel proud. This gives us more confidence and motivation to continue to improve and perfect our products.

Thank you, wish your business will grow far and higher.

The Flowio team

July 22, 2022

I talked with Vincent form Flowio. He created Pop up for me. After that we detected the problem. He find the solution with his developper partner. He is the best on his job. Wish every one be like him. Thank you again for everything.

TR MARSEA.STORE
Türkiye
About 2 hours using the app
November 22, 2022

I used this app to create a pop-up message and collect customers information for marketing. Vincent was very helpful.

FLOR HERMOSA
United States
About 2 hours using the app
December 9, 2021

Great App! The service staff was extremely friendly and helpful. he approached me when he found that I was having some trouble ! 10/10 recommend!

Helen Accessories
Singapore
About 2 hours using the app
Flowio⭐ replied December 9, 2021

Hi,

Thank you very much for your feedback. These are not just regular words, they are incredible encouragement that motivates us to keep moving forward, to make our app as best as possible for merchants like you.

Our Customer Success team will always be with you every step of the journey. Enjoy your stay with Flowio.

Cheers,

February 14, 2022

I just downloaded the app and I received such amazing service by David. I never receive this kind of help and patience from other apps on Shopify. Thank you David & Flowio!

Polanti
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Flowio⭐ replied February 14, 2022

Dear,

We appreciate receiving such constructive words from you. This is a motivation for us to move the app forward and keep making it better and better.

Our Customer Success team is to be with you anytime you need. Again, thank you so much for choosing the Flowio app.

Cheers,

June 21, 2022

Toller Support - Vincent vom Service Team hat uns schnell, super freundlich & unkompliziert geholfen und uns noch ein paar extra Tipps gegeben.

Pradella Geschenkbox
Germany
About 1 hour using the app
Flowio⭐ replied June 22, 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for your feedback and for choosing Flowio.

Your comment has been shared with our Flowio Team. Feedback like yours is valued by every team member here and it gives us the motivation to continue developing our Flowio.

Thank again, and have a wonderful day!

Sincerely,
Flowio Team

February 3, 2022

I was so amazed at how willingly the help was and eager to get things moving fast! I will definitely be using this app for the long run!

LandTBoutique
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Flowio⭐ replied February 3, 2022

Dear,

We appreciate receiving such constructive words from you. This is a motivation for us to move the app forward and keep making it better and better.

Our Customer Success team is to be with you anytime you need. Again, thank you so much for choosing the Flowio app.

Cheers,