Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and diverse features such as email campaigns, pop-ups, and live chat. They find the customizable templates effective in enhancing conversions. The app's performance is reliable and the customer support team is responsive and helpful. Some merchants reported a significant increase in leads and email subscribers within a month. The app also offers a free plan with a generous number of impressions and emails per month.

March 13, 2022

Used this app for email pop ups and Dave was super helpful and speedy. Really nice pop up and easy to make changes and set up

Kismet Klay
United Kingdom
35 minutes using the app
Flowio⭐ replied March 13, 2022

Dear,

We appreciate receiving such constructive words from you. This is a motivation for us to move the app forward and keep making it better and better.

Our Customer Success team is to be with you anytime you need. Again, thank you so much for choosing the Flowio app.

Cheers,

January 17, 2022

Bạn Support rất nhiệt tình. Hỗ trợ setup email rất tốt. Đã dùng thử campaign free thấy rất ok. Sẽ quay lại đánh giá tiếp sau 3 tháng trải nghiệm app.

Villagesilk
Vietnam
26 minutes using the app
Flowio⭐ replied January 17, 2022

Thân chào anh,

Thay mặt đội ngũ phát triển Flowio, xin gửi lời chân thành cám ơn đến anh vì những đánh giá tích cực dành cho ứng dụng. Đây thực sự là những động viên, khích lệ quý báu để team không ngừng phát triển, hoàn thiện ứng dụng ngày một tốt hơn.

Mến chúc anh thật nhiều sức khỏe, kinh việc kinh doanh mãi luôn phát đạt. Flowio tự hào khi được góp phần nhỏ trong sự thành công ấy.

Trân trọng,
David Văn (Đức) - Team CSKH

February 21, 2022

Was having a problem with Tidio which Flowio solved. Great app with a fantastic support team. Would definitely recommend.

Produjardin
Croatia
13 minutes using the app
Flowio⭐ replied February 21, 2022

Dear,

We appreciate receiving such constructive words from you. This is a motivation for us to move the app forward and keep making it better and better.

Our Customer Success team is to be with you anytime you need. Again, thank you so much for choosing the Flowio app.

Cheers,

January 14, 2022

Ryth has been so supportive and really made it easy for me to navigate the app. He also made a great pop up campaign for my store! Amazing! Thanks again! Will surely recommend this.

Plants n' Crafts
New Zealand
Flowio⭐ replied January 15, 2022

Hi,

Thank you very much for your feedback. These are not just regular words, they are incredible encouragement that motivates us to keep moving forward, to make our app as best as possible for merchants like you.

Our Customer Success team will always be with you every step of the journey. Enjoy your stay with Flowio.

Cheers!

December 21, 2023

Causemetics Liquid Lash
Brazil
About 16 hours using the app