Reviews (40)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 17, 2024

Really easy and simple to use - I got stuck and it wasn't working properly, but the Reset Store function helped. Thanks!

Slab God
Australia
4 days using the app
By Simpli Apps (Fontio & Delivery Estimation) replied June 10, 2024

Thanks guys!

January 1, 2024

Signed up for the Premium in order to get access to custom tags, couldn't get it to work, emailed a support ticket and Matt showed me what I should have done instead. A truly priceless app if you want increased control over the presentation of your Shopify website but don't want to pay three figures for a premium theme.

Remembrance of Death
United States
5 days using the app
By Simpli Apps (Fontio & Delivery Estimation) replied June 10, 2024

Thanks guys!

November 23, 2023

A great Shopify APP that works exactly as intended. I had a couple of questions and Matthew got back to me right away and was super helpful and even checked in a few weeks later to make sure it was going all ok.

Oakdene Designs
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
By Simpli Apps (Fontio & Delivery Estimation) replied June 10, 2024

Thanks guys!

January 1, 2024

I chose this over another, more popular app due to the one time payment over subscription model. Worked just as expected. Very satisfied.

Zombie Ghost Games
United States
5 days using the app
By Simpli Apps (Fontio & Delivery Estimation) replied June 10, 2024

Thanks guys!

December 26, 2023

Great app and a great value at a one-time fee vs. subscription. Matthew was super responsive answering questions and being able to use the custom fonts I had purchased took my site to the next level.

Anigye
United States
6 days using the app
By Simpli Apps (Fontio & Delivery Estimation) replied June 10, 2024

Thanks guys!

October 17, 2023

The ideal app for using Custom Fonts on your Shopify Store. I've purchased the Pro version for multiple stores now which makes achieving custom fonts so simple. Support is always great with requests and assistance too.

The Guestbook Collective
Australia
3 months using the app
December 7, 2023

Great app and very simple to use.
It's nice to have a bit more customisation with fonts and Fntio makes it simple
Highly recommended

ICON
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
January 17, 2024

Easy to use

SeaKitz
United States
3 months using the app
By Simpli Apps (Fontio & Delivery Estimation) replied June 10, 2024

Thanks guys!

July 24, 2023

Works without any issues!

I finally can use my custom fonts on my web shop as i intended. Without any big knowledge of changing codes etc. This is the easiest way to customize your shop and make it stand out!

Fearcraft Studios
Germany
About 2 months using the app
By Simpli Apps (Fontio & Delivery Estimation) replied July 26, 2023

Thanks guys! let us know if you have any issues!

August 14, 2023

These guys deserve a lot more users and reviews then they have. First of all, it's only a 1 time purchase, no monthly subscription. Support is fantastic, they have helped us out a few times and had the issue flattened out quick as. They even helped me transfer fontio over to our new shop with no extra cost. These guys are legends, and deserve a lot more support.

The Pagan Trader
Australia
18 days using the app
By Simpli Apps (Fontio & Delivery Estimation) replied August 16, 2023

Thanks guys! 🥰