Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 17, 2024

Really easy and simple to use - I got stuck and it wasn't working properly, but the Reset Store function helped. Thanks!

Slab God
Australia
4 days using the app
January 1, 2024

Signed up for the Premium in order to get access to custom tags, couldn't get it to work, emailed a support ticket and Matt showed me what I should have done instead. A truly priceless app if you want increased control over the presentation of your Shopify website but don't want to pay three figures for a premium theme.

Remembrance of Death
United States
5 days using the app
January 1, 2024

I chose this over another, more popular app due to the one time payment over subscription model. Worked just as expected. Very satisfied.

Zombie Ghost Games
United States
5 days using the app
December 26, 2023

Great app and a great value at a one-time fee vs. subscription. Matthew was super responsive answering questions and being able to use the custom fonts I had purchased took my site to the next level.

Anigye
United States
6 days using the app
November 23, 2023

A great Shopify APP that works exactly as intended. I had a couple of questions and Matthew got back to me right away and was super helpful and even checked in a few weeks later to make sure it was going all ok.

Oakdene Designs
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
December 7, 2023

Great app and very simple to use.
It's nice to have a bit more customisation with fonts and Fntio makes it simple
Highly recommended

ICON
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
January 17, 2024

Easy to use

SeaKitz
United States
20 minutes using the app
October 17, 2023

The ideal app for using Custom Fonts on your Shopify Store. I've purchased the Pro version for multiple stores now which makes achieving custom fonts so simple. Support is always great with requests and assistance too.

The Guestbook Collective
Australia
3 months using the app
October 17, 2023

Great app, easy to use and great service!

VANN
Colombia
16 days using the app
September 16, 2023

Great app, easy to use and great service!

Coastal Shisha
Australia
7 months using the app
By Simpli Apps (Fontio & Delivery Estimation) replied September 17, 2023

Amazing thanks for the support!