Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
January 8, 2024

The app just crashed my entire website (fonts are broken, spaces disappeared, etc.) after working fine for about a year. No support on the app.

Hope we can fix this ASAP.

Underdog
France
About 1 year using the app
RoarTheme replied January 10, 2024

Hi,

First of all, I'm so sorry for this inconvenience!

Regarding your problem, please help me submit a ticket to https://haloroar.ticksy.com/submit/#100020625, our support team will check and fix for you ASAP :)

Thank you so much!

January 21, 2024

Simple perfect and free

Ongles Lab
France
About 2 months using the app
January 10, 2024

Greatest and easiest font app. Free for custom fonts. I have lost couple of hours working on fonts and using other apps. This one made it all up! THANK YOU GUYS!

Way of B Cosmetics
Türkiye
30 minutes using the app
December 29, 2023

I just installed it before 5 mins and all worked pretty well. I was struggling to update fonts using code but I finally got this.

MySkillShaala
India
5 minutes using the app
November 9, 2023

Not only is this app free (love that) but the support offered to get it working when it didn't right away was fantastic. Fully recommend this app!

Limited Coffee Co
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
April 3, 2024

Oh, you are very welcome! I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed it. It brings me immense joy to know that my efforts have been met with such positive feedback. Your appreciation is a testament to the hard work and dedication I have put into this endeavor. I am grateful for the opportunity to share my passion with others and to receive their kind words in return.

CrystalQuartz Creations
Canada
January 22, 2024

Excellent app with seamless integration.

Bloom Space
South Africa
9 minutes using the app
November 15, 2023

It is nice app

ចែ ភាព លក់ឈុត
Cambodia
2 months using the app
February 14, 2024

There are 2 language options in my store, the application that used to work for Turkish does not work now. It only works for the english version. I sent them an e-mail about this error, but they never offered a solution and confused me even more.

LAGIÀ&CO.
Türkiye
February 28, 2024

The app just crashed my entire website! After installation i had many issues but no support. If you contact them, they answer 1 day after but with no solution. I read also other reviews that they had the same issues as mine, but the support team told me to contact the theme provider to fix them. Do not download this app.

The Pionears
Greece