Reviews (117)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
September 6, 2021

The app allowed us to use our custom font on a theme it was not originally available in! Only way we were able to use Shopify!

TheAirEssentials
United States
About 1 month using the app
October 22, 2021

It was really easy, I just had to watch the video to understand how to see the changes on the store :)

Sincroniza Tech
Mexico
About 1 month using the app
June 26, 2022

Awesome and free! so easy to use. Thankyou!
Awesome and free! so easy to use. Thankyou!
Awesome and free! so easy to use. Thankyou!

Blue Lace
New Zealand
9 days using the app
August 2, 2022

Works perfectly for my shopify Shop / E-Commere, great and very quick support, so thank you so much!

hikipuu
Germany
6 days using the app
February 24, 2023

i didnt see it yet like i want but any apps from google is trustable and easy to use clear and what the new people like needs

Multi60
Belgium
6 days using the app
June 12, 2023

ok heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

999shoping.com
India
5 days using the app
August 26, 2022

I used this app to set up a custom Google font for my site. Due to my theme, I had to use the app's custom method to choose the CSS elements that needed my new font applied. This app worked well for that! I had already updated my theme to add the code to include the new font family and asset file. However, there were some elements I just couldn't figure out. That's why I looked for a font-switching app. Once I used this app's element chooser on my live site, I saw which CSS elements I needed to add to my theme's custom CSS override section. After adding the font override for multiple elements, I didn't need to keep the app. It was a huge help to me, and if I weren't familiar with coding, I would have left the app installed and running. While running, it did a great job replacing the font for my site in multiple custom elements - and I didn't note any performance issues.
In addition, support is quick and helpful! I had a question, and they replied very quickly. That is great for a FREE app! I was able to easily disable and then uninstall the app via the Shopify admin, plus deleting one line of code. Thanks for the great app! cheers,
c-

Earth Song Jewelry
United States
4 days using the app
February 4, 2022

Amazing experience! Fast, easy, awesome load-time. Super cool. Much better all others. I recommend! Support is very fast and friendly!

Kiro Bebidas
Brazil
4 days using the app
January 26, 2022

I LOVE HOW EASY THIS APP IS TO USE. THANK YOU. The entire process was extremely smooth. I did download my fonts from fonts.google.

Superfashion All Modish
United States
2 days using the app
January 5, 2023

Awesome app and awesome helpful team! Super responsive. Highly recommend this team. Thank you for your help!

neotoys
Hong Kong SAR
1 day using the app