Reviews (121)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
January 5, 2023

Awesome app and awesome helpful team! Super responsive. Highly recommend this team. Thank you for your help!

neotoys
Hong Kong SAR
1 day using the app
September 4, 2022

A very easy to set up app - it worked wonders from my website first time around, thumbs up and thank you :)

SoPosters
Sweden
1 day using the app
November 8, 2022

It is a great app! easy to install and setup. the support team give me great support and help for this free app.

LUNNA
United States
About 7 hours using the app
September 29, 2021

グーグルフォントグーグルフォントグーグルフォントグーグルフォントグーグルフォントグーグルフォントグーグルフォントグーグルフォントグーグルフォントグーグルフォントグーグルフォントグーグルフォントグーグルフォントグーグルフォントグーグルフォントグーグルフォントグーグルフォントグーグルフォントグーグルフォントグーグルフォントグーグルフォントグーグルフォントグーグルフォントグーグルフォントグーグルフォントグーグルフォントグーグルフォントグーグルフォントグーグルフォント

miyoko_sawada
Japan
About 3 hours using the app
November 10, 2021

I have been trying for days to install a special font on my theme. Ran across this app and in less than 10 minutes it was installed and setup and seems to work as I need it too. How excellent is that?

Great Land Bracelets by BTJ Living LLC
United States
24 minutes using the app
April 21, 2021

Works without issues, not more to add really. Hard to find the enable button maybe, some more text..

Kopparbergs Gård
Sweden
23 minutes using the app
May 20, 2021

I tried Fontify - did not work, no customer support and charged me $10. FontPicker was easy to use, great tutorial videos to guide you through process and it actually worked - for free!

Cindy Poole
Australia
20 minutes using the app
December 6, 2022

best best best best
best best
best best
best best
best bestbest best
best best
best bestbest bestbest best

SOUTH OF HEAVEN®
United States
18 minutes using the app
December 20, 2022

Are you looking for an excellent app for fonts? Look no further than Use Google Fonts, Custom Fonts. Perfect for anyone who needs hassle-free font management. Great!

BcardsCreation
United States
15 minutes using the app
December 20, 2022

I'm so happy with this app, I tried the coding and the result is not what I have expected... Thankfully I found this amazing app!! Thanks so much!!

Ilan style
Australia
7 minutes using the app