Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
February 2, 2024

This is a game changer. Its standout feature is predicting reorder dates and stock-out dates, which will help me keep my inventory levels optimal. The calculation of ideal safety stock levels, tailored to my business needs, will significantly improve operational efficiency. While the interface is user-friendly, performance can lag at times. The respnsive customer support is a plus. Despite minor speed issues, its insights and functionalities make it highly recommendable for efficient inventory.

Nuvelio Naturals
United States
14 minutes using the app
August 29, 2023

Best solution we've found to inform our inventory purchases and re-orders! It tells you when to order based off the history of sales on that product. If you want to get a handle on your inventory for once, get this app.

Thirty Seconds Out
United States
5 months using the app
September 22, 2023

Fantastic App! Great for a Shopify Store and am being told the big plans for the marketplaces as well. :-)

Great support and thank you Amir!

MyBoatStore.com
United States
10 days using the app
February 15, 2024

We have been looking for a solution to prevent running out of stock, optimizing stock levels and simplifying purchase orders. Looks like I might have just found exactly what I need, and to make it even better: When I installed the app and started looking around I was offered to jump on a call with Amir who showed me around and sparred with me on solving my challenges. So far it looks like a powerful solution by an absolutely brilliant guy!

Storbua.no
Norway
September 28, 2022

I love being able to see *everything* in one place! The Smart Purchase Orders app has helped replace what we've typically kept in spreadsheets, making it easier to place orders, track inventory, and track materials (which I didn't even realize how much we needed). The app creates a simple way to associate suppliers with inventory items as well as materials, as well as keep track of contacts in an organized way. The hands on support is top notch - solving any issues has been a breeze.

Authenticity50
United States
7 months using the app
January 12, 2023

Great app for managing inventory in a straightforward way. You can easily see what is on order and what is forecast - very user friendly. We tried a lot of other apps before we came across this one and were about to give up our search. Help is amazing - any queries are replied to really quickly and resolved which is a huge bonus with any app.

Naked Sprout®
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
August 3, 2022

Seeing analytics/forecasts for each variant has been incredibly useful in understanding demand and knowing when I will stock out on product. All-in-all, I'm probably saving 5 days a month in demand planning and purchase order creation & tracking. Their support is also top notch - getting back to me almost immediately with any questions I might have. I would give this 6 out 5 rating if I could.

QYRAL
United States
About 2 months using the app
September 28, 2022

This app was super helpful in managing inventory in a highly visual way. It’s saved us time forecasting and has helped my team and I make much better, faster inventory decisions. The reports are incredibly insightful and helped us understand what item to stock in the future. The support is top notch and you can tell they really care about user experience.

Preening New York
United States
13 minutes using the app