Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
February 2, 2024

This is a game changer. Its standout feature is predicting reorder dates and stock-out dates, which will help me keep my inventory levels optimal. The calculation of ideal safety stock levels, tailored to my business needs, will significantly improve operational efficiency. While the interface is user-friendly, performance can lag at times. The respnsive customer support is a plus. Despite minor speed issues, its insights and functionalities make it highly recommendable for efficient inventory.

Nuvelio Naturals
United States
14 minutes using the app
March 14, 2024

I started using smart purchase order since last month.
This app is perfect to create new purchase order and gives insights of how much stock is getting used. I was amazed by the fact that it considers seasonality while forecasting stock.
App also have easy user interface, strong AI engine and easy bulk edit features, which makes it easy for our team to maintain products.

Thanks a lot for this fabulous app.

I will definitely give 5 star to this app.

Zingox Foods UK
United Kingdom
March 19, 2024

Could not rate higher. Tried and tested a few apps before coming across this one. With over 1300 sku's and 100+ suppliers, we were looking for something that can simplify the process and optimise stock levels. This does that and more. It's user friendly and intuitive to use and the onboarding process by Amir is second to none. So much better to be able to have someone to speak to who knows the app inside out and wants to make it better and work with you. THANKS AMIR!!

Part&Parcel
Australia
February 15, 2024

We have been looking for a solution to prevent running out of stock, optimizing stock levels and simplifying purchase orders. Looks like I might have just found exactly what I need, and to make it even better: When I installed the app and started looking around I was offered to jump on a call with Amir who showed me around and sparred with me on solving my challenges. So far it looks like a powerful solution by an absolutely brilliant guy!

Storbua.no
Norway
August 29, 2023

Best solution we've found to inform our inventory purchases and re-orders! It tells you when to order based off the history of sales on that product. If you want to get a handle on your inventory for once, get this app.

Thirty Seconds Out
United States
5 months using the app
March 6, 2024

Great app with super nice UX. The customer support is amazing. They are really willing to go the extra mile and try to meet exactly your needs

Small Giants
Italy
March 25, 2024

Great product and extremely useful

Send Smiles
United States
September 22, 2023

Fantastic App! Great for a Shopify Store and am being told the big plans for the marketplaces as well. :-)

Great support and thank you Amir!

MyBoatStore.com
United States
10 days using the app
September 28, 2022

I love being able to see *everything* in one place! The Smart Purchase Orders app has helped replace what we've typically kept in spreadsheets, making it easier to place orders, track inventory, and track materials (which I didn't even realize how much we needed). The app creates a simple way to associate suppliers with inventory items as well as materials, as well as keep track of contacts in an organized way. The hands on support is top notch - solving any issues has been a breeze.

Authenticity50
United States
7 months using the app
January 12, 2023

Great app for managing inventory in a straightforward way. You can easily see what is on order and what is forecast - very user friendly. We tried a lot of other apps before we came across this one and were about to give up our search. Help is amazing - any queries are replied to really quickly and resolved which is a huge bonus with any app.

Naked Sprout®
United Kingdom
4 months using the app