Reviews (29)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
November 10, 2021

Great app that hasn't let us down in successfully filling orders. It works very well, and responds reliably. Foridev has also been responsive in our support requests - do recommend!

ApplyBoard
Canada
9 months using the app
Edited April 26, 2022

Your apps currently can't not work, https://app-codes.foridev.com/ , the URL shows DNS_PROBE_FINISHED_NXDOMAIN, and our paid app also can't not work now, is there anyone fixing the problem now ? update: your app is really good, but don't forget it's a paid app, when your service shut down, also affected your clients' business. You should avoide for this situation happened again, and prepare some backup for your service.

KadoKado 角點購物網站
Taiwan
8 months using the app
Digital Product Labs replied April 26, 2022

Thank you for informing us! The issue has been resolved.
The app works fine as usual.
The issue was with the domain service provider, and we were waiting when the DNS records will be updated from their side.

March 30, 2023

This is a great app with great functionality and very configurable. Additional functionality is always being added which is brilliant and the support team are great. Any issues with setup are resolved. So far we're really happy with the app and the team behind it. Thank you.

88WIN
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
February 23, 2023

Great service when needed. Issue was solved very quickly through Google meeting with presence of developer.

Sommone
Sweden
4 months using the app
March 28, 2023

So far, so good. I wish the email configuration was a little more user-friendly but it gets the job done.

Element Apothec
United States
4 months using the app
August 15, 2022

I like the app, very easy to use. works as expected. easy to manage codes and sell codes online.
I recommend it 1000%

Pinoytechstore
Philippines
3 months using the app
August 5, 2021

This APP Solved my issues and it's so easy to work with.
support is fast and assisted me every time I needed help.
even they listen to my suggestion everytime and they they made it work.
you won't regret it guys.
Special Thanks to Demitry, Hard working Owner. amazing job and efforts 100% Recommend, you all give it a chance. 10 out of 10 for this app.

Joymax.ae
United Arab Emirates
3 months using the app
Digital Product Labs replied August 5, 2021

🤩 Thank you for your review.
We do the best to automate your regular Shopify work to send license keys of download products to your customers easily

March 3, 2023

Verry good app. Easy to use and very configurable. Highly recomand for everyone needing an service for sending digital license keys.

Keys4PCs
Romania
3 months using the app
April 21, 2023

One of the most user friendly app and digital oriented apps for code sharing and selling.

Customer Service is always helpful and available for feedback and development requests

ReCyclone Games
Spain
2 months using the app
April 24, 2021

A Big Step Toward Automation! We were bothered about the delivery method of digital products, but we solved it.

ProxyFlare🔥
Japan
2 months using the app