Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
January 9, 2024

Ottima app, ottima assistenza.

DesireDeck
Italy
About 1 month using the app
October 18, 2023

Simple and lot of options for form building. Support responsive and helpful. New featured just dropped upon request. Thank you.

Nutriboty Angola
Angola
27 days using the app
HerculesApps replied October 19, 2023

Thank you for your 5-star review. In case you need any other feature, just contact me again and I will provide a solution!

September 19, 2023

Absolutely delighted with Formful Intuitive design and seamless functionality made creating forms a breeze. Highly recommend to anyone in need of a reliable form creator

Carfurnisher
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
HerculesApps replied September 23, 2023

Thank you for your 5-star review!

November 15, 2023

We are using this app for multiple clients who need costum forms.
Very operational and easy to Setup.
If you need help (Like in our case there was a theme that was not in the styling list yet)
This got solved within the 24 hours.
And for all the other small problems the live chat is a great feature.
Stefano is a very friendly person and everything got solved straight away!

PureAgency
Belgium
6 minutes using the app
October 9, 2023

It is a good free App, but I need help to set up the Form Application to match the default customer registration.

Paving Slabs UK
United Kingdom
20 days using the app
HerculesApps replied October 11, 2023

Thank you for your positive review. You can contact me anytime via email or in the in-app live chat, so I can help you directly.

September 21, 2023

Does everything I need. Really intuitive editor for my "Site Content Editor" people. Support is really fast.

Beslogic
Canada
8 days using the app
HerculesApps replied September 23, 2023

Thank you for your positive review!

September 11, 2023

Great app and does exactly what we need! Our theme was not supported yet but the customer service was 10/10 and they implemented our theme in their app and a few hours later, we were able to start using the Contact Forms

Aero Elite
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
HerculesApps replied September 12, 2023

Thank you for the positive feedback! I am Always here to help. Enjoy using Formful!

September 21, 2023

It's a fantastic App; I seriously have nothing to complain about! It works perfectly, integrates with the theme automatically and has dynamic forms based on logic! Also, the support was amazingly fast.

Magix Technology
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
HerculesApps replied September 23, 2023

Thank you for the praise! I am happy that you are satisfied with the automatic theme styling.

November 28, 2023

Simple, concise

Académie Équestre Internationale
Canada
1 day using the app
September 5, 2023

This a great contact form for my Shopify Store! Shopify default form is horrible for the Dawn theme, seriously. This form did everything I needed for my shop and works great! Highly recommend this form and Stefano is great! Very quick response and fixed my very small issue! 5 Stars for sure!

FLX XPRESS
United States
2 days using the app
HerculesApps replied September 12, 2023

Thank you for the feedback and the 5 stars! I'm delighted to hear that I was able to help and that the form works great for you!