Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to create appealing and functional galleries, enhancing customer shopping experiences. They value its user-friendly interface, design flexibility, and seamless Shopify integration. The app's unique feature of generating customizable social media photo feeds and showcasing user-generated content on product pages is particularly praised. The support team, notably Dan and Pavel, are consistently commended for their responsive and solution-oriented service.

March 4, 2018

Big fan of this plug-in! Haven't had any issues in the last year using it. Very easy to use on the backend side and it makes your IG feed look very nice on desktop as well! Overall no complaints!

Jachs
United States
About 1 year using the app
October 6, 2016

Four Sixty is a must have for all brands posting regularly on their Instagram. It seamlessly integrates with Shopify and your IG feed to make it extremely easy to pull in content to your site. Definitely worth the investment!

V2 Originalgrain Com
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 9, 2016

Hands down, best App we've ever used! Don't even think twice about it - just get it.

Kaohs Swim
United States
11 months using the app
February 28, 2022

460 support was super helpful. Not only did they provide me with detailed instructions, but they did it for me!

Miami Beach Bum
United States
11 months using the app
July 27, 2016

We utilise the Foursixty application many times throughout the day and haven't looked back since we integrated it with our Shopify store in 2015. The app is easy to navigate and if you have any questions I love that the founder (Michael) is so responsive and delivers customer service to us that is above and beyond expectation!
Foursixty connects your social media customers immediately to your store and assists them to find the products they are looking for. This seamless experience is something we place a high value on are very thankful that Foursixty meets this need!
Thank you!!!!!!
Dani & Alex

Kulanikinis
Australia
11 months using the app
December 20, 2022

Used for over a year and always had a seamless experience, even when using Visual Soft as our web developer. we are now making a big move to shopify and foursixty works even more of a treat! Whenever I stumble on any cody/techy issues, four sixty reply to me asap with really simple solutions on how to fix, the codes and screenshots of where to add them. Really impressive response rate as we are in the UK and them America. Dan in particular is epic, so helpful! Recommend this app 100%!

Boutique Camping
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
October 3, 2018

A great app super easy to use, great customer service and advice on how to use the app properly!

Abbott Lyon Europe
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
June 10, 2022

Great app! I especially love the feature where we can show dynamic UGC on the product page! Support is also very helpful! :)

Kina & Tam
Australia
11 months using the app
April 16, 2015

one of the best shopify apps for making the website look great! The layout of the feed is really nice and simple + with a few customisations to the 'shop feed' features the ease of clicking through to individual features makes it a great tool to convert sales. I would strongly recommend this app to any business selling products online.

The Fifth Watches
Australia
11 months using the app
January 18, 2023

This app is amazing! We've made curated collections to shop inspiration by room which our customers love and Dan from their tech support team could not be more helpful and pleasant to work with. Highly recommended!

Alchemy Fine Home
United States
10 months using the app