Reviews (176)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for creating shoppable galleries and Instagram posts, particularly beneficial for those in the fashion and beauty industry. It's praised for its seamless Shopify integration, user-friendly interface, and ability to boost traffic and conversions. The support team is noted for their quick response and dedication to client needs. Merchants also appreciate its feature of providing social proof and displaying Instagram feeds on their websites.

June 10, 2022

Great app! I especially love the feature where we can show dynamic UGC on the product page! Support is also very helpful! :)

Kina & Tam
Australia
11 months using the app
April 16, 2015

one of the best shopify apps for making the website look great! The layout of the feed is really nice and simple + with a few customisations to the 'shop feed' features the ease of clicking through to individual features makes it a great tool to convert sales. I would strongly recommend this app to any business selling products online.

The Fifth Watches
Australia
11 months using the app
March 9, 2016

Hands down, best App we've ever used! Don't even think twice about it - just get it.

Kaohs Swim
United States
10 months using the app
August 17, 2015

Awesome app that is completely ahead of the game.

In this day and age, the value of Social Media to any online retailer cannot be given a price tag. What the crew at Foursixty have created is a simplistic link bringing feeds and stores together - converting loyal followers, to loyal customers.

Easy to use, beautiful to look at and support at the click of a mouse!

5 BIG STARS from us! Thanks Michael!

Kokohbikini
Australia
10 months using the app
March 15, 2016

THIS APP IS A MUST!!!

The power of featuring user generated content on your website can not be underestimated.

It's been highly successful for us showcasing our brand ambassadors and fans actually wearing our sunglasses plus allowing potential customers to purchase easily.

The app is super simple and easy to use (especially with the mobile version of app). And the team at Foursixty were always available to help answer any questions.

Since it's really affordable I urge everyone to give it a trail. You won't regret it!

Sundaysomewhere
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
January 24, 2019

We need this app for our e-commerce jewelry website. Absolutely amazing app. What’s even better is that the few issues we have had the customer service has been outstanding. Response time is typically within an hour which is so rare to find. Very happy with Four Sixty! Highly recommend them!

Red Carpet Rocks
United States
10 months using the app
April 22, 2016

Oh My Gosh!! Love this app!! My world is so much easier! Can't believe it took me so long to find this app! And PS Michael was terrific! Helped me get loaded on my site and gave my a full tour! Super stoked about this!!! Thanks F O U R S I X T Y!!

Mividamarket
United States
10 months using the app
October 5, 2017

James (Four-sixty support) is awesome. Best support ever. The app is awesome and much better than other Instagram shoppable app out there. It is responsive, fast and built for Shopify. Support is great, very responsive, attention to detail, solve any queries you have. You just have to email them and try them out! It is the BEST Instagram app out there, period!

Mariolee
Malaysia
9 months using the app
November 23, 2016

This app is very user friendly to set up on your Shopify site. Customer service has been excellent and extremely helpful and easy to work with. So excited to have it set up on my site! Looks great!

Hippy Spirit
United States
9 months using the app
June 16, 2020

Through this app, we've been able to make a great, shoppable gallary on our homepage that users love to interact with. Plus we get to display our UGC and it helps to build the community.

ThunderShirt
United States
8 months using the app