Reviews (176)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for creating shoppable galleries and Instagram posts, particularly beneficial for those in the fashion and beauty industry. It's praised for its seamless Shopify integration, user-friendly interface, and ability to boost traffic and conversions. The support team is noted for their quick response and dedication to client needs. Merchants also appreciate its feature of providing social proof and displaying Instagram feeds on their websites.

June 13, 2017

You know, every app will have bugs, and tech-y issues here and there, but what sets a company apart from others is their customer service.
James has been AMAZING at helping me set the entire thing up. I'm so pleased! I've had a few hiccups (not due to the app, but due to my lack of technical skills) and he's been great and so fast at resolving them all.

Thank you and so glad I found you!

Itty Bitty Toes
United States
7 months using the app
January 28, 2017

As the Designer and CEO of Bombshell Sportswear, I'm always looking for the next innovative platform to help us sell directly to our consumers. FourSixty has helped us grow tremendously by allowing our customers to directly shop our Instagram. Selling clothing today is about real life unedited photos and videos as consumers want to see how clothing moves, looks and flows. We absolutely love FourSixty. I truly believe if you are not using them you will be left behind as video is the future of retail.

Bombshell Sportswear
United States
6 months using the app
April 25, 2016

Great functionality, simple setup, and top customer service. Well recommended.

Oppermannlondon
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
July 17, 2018

Great application, easy to use, does what it says, simply loving it!

Escape Watches
United States
6 months using the app
March 18, 2015

Fantastic app that just keeps getting better and better!

Out of all the shopable Instagram feeds I've researched, Foursixty's gives you the most bang for your buck. Mike and his team keep making improvements, adding features, and making the app more delightful. Looking forward to built-in analytics!

They also have excellent customer service!

crailstore
United States
5 months using the app
March 23, 2015

Foursixty has added a whole new dimension to the shopping experience we provide our customers. This is by far the best social monetization tool around and the one every brand needs to use.

FOR ARTISTS ONLY
Australia
5 months using the app
September 8, 2017

I can't say enough good things about this app. This was our THIRD store we downloaded foursixty four. Each time James made sure our gallery looked exactly like we wanted it and helped us put it in the perfect spot. He even set up a call with us to make sure we understood how to do it for next time. It's super affordable, easy to use and is a great shoppable instagram gallery. If you want a shoppable instagram gallery, I would highly recommend this one.

Formatical1
United States
5 months using the app
January 3, 2015

Excellent App, highly recommend using this for your store, it's the way forward, especially for shops who regularly use Instagram, Facebook etc to promote their store. Michael has been such great help and the app is very easy to install and use. I use it for my homepage.

Beau Boutique UK
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
October 13, 2021

I just started using this app and WOW! It's the best quality from the rest of UGC apps and the customer service is amazing! Michael was so helpful, he helped me integrate it for my Shopify just in a few minutes! I am so impressed and can't wait to see start results! Thank you Foursixty!!!

Wild Bohém
United States
5 months using the app
January 28, 2017

I can not say enough about how much I love this app!
As the owner of an emerging accessory brand, it's important for us to showcase our products in a beautiful way. Instagram lets us do that and Foursixty makes it simple for our customers to shop the looks they love right from Instagram with one click.
The app instantly started driving traffic to our site which is imperative for our growth and success. Once on our website, Foursitxy gives you a few options to displays your feed and match it to your brand. If you know a bit about coding, you can customize the feed even further. It's so simple for customers to scroll through the looks they love and add items to their cart. The app also allows customers to share our products via social media with one click.
Installing the app and getting our products tagged properly took 15 min. from start to finish.
I tried another app similar to Foursixty and was so frustrated with it because I could not get it installed properly on my website. It was a nightmare.
I dropped that app and signed up for Foursixty. I am so glad I did.

Kuhfs 2
United States
4 months using the app