Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to create appealing and functional galleries, enhancing customer shopping experiences. They value its user-friendly interface, design flexibility, and seamless Shopify integration. The app's unique feature of generating customizable social media photo feeds and showcasing user-generated content on product pages is particularly praised. The support team, notably Dan and Pavel, are consistently commended for their responsive and solution-oriented service.

November 4, 2016

Very easy to work with and compatible with our shopify page. Has helped us generate more sales and their customer service is great! Highly recommend this app!

La Vie Boheme Yoga
United States
About 7 years using the app
November 17, 2017

Both Foursixty and his team are a winning combination. Their gallery options, marketable feed and product page images are the best on the market and at a perfect price affordable even for smaller brands.
The team working there is an added value that does nothing but improve a fantastic tool working hard in perfecting it, bringing new features that make easier their use and improve their features. We are very highly satisfied and they've become an integral part of the way we work.

Hawkers
Spain
Over 6 years using the app
June 13, 2017

You know, every app will have bugs, and tech-y issues here and there, but what sets a company apart from others is their customer service.
James has been AMAZING at helping me set the entire thing up. I'm so pleased! I've had a few hiccups (not due to the app, but due to my lack of technical skills) and he's been great and so fast at resolving them all.

Thank you and so glad I found you!

Itty Bitty Toes
United States
Over 6 years using the app
February 10, 2022

The Foursixty support team is always extremely responsive via email and willing to jump in and help solve any technical issues or questions we have regarding functionality!

Society Social
United States
Over 6 years using the app
Edited September 24, 2020

Foursixty recently responded to a support issue we encountered with the core shoppable instagram plan. During the process, we had an opportunity to view the benefits of the Foursixty complete plan and made a decision to upgrade. We're really excited about the options that we now have to market through instagram. The possibilities are far greater than the options offered by the new Shopify Facebook/Instagram channel.

Gils Clothing and Denim Bar
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
Foursixty replied September 3, 2020

Hey there - I am so sorry to hear you had this experience. We looked through our support ticket system and have not been able to find any emails from you. For some reason, at times, tickets sent through the Shopify support portal have not been getting sent to us and unfortunately, we have no control over its functionality. We pride ourselves on our support as evidenced by the many happy users we have and I'd love the opportunity to make this right. Please email helpme@foursixty.com and my team will happily make it right.

December 13, 2022

I cannot rate FourSixty highly enough. From the incredible features which allow us to populate our web pages with stunning shoppable UGC galleries to the phenomenal customer support provided by Dan, we have had such a positive experience. Dan's quick, thoughtful, and informative support allowed us to efficiently and effectively troubleshoot an issue we were experiencing. I absolutely would recommend FourSixty.

inkbox tattoos
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
October 21, 2021

Excellent integration on the site, and brings UGC to the forefront - plus, their customer service and response times are second to none!

Fairfax & Favor
United Kingdom
Almost 6 years using the app
April 5, 2016

this app is awesome - we have noticed our site traffic double in just three weeks of using this app, as well as an increase in sales - and we aren't even working with a fully stocked online store! cannot wait to see the results with our up coming season - thank you foursixty!!

Sugarhighlovestoned
United States
Over 5 years using the app
Edited July 16, 2017

The Foursixty team is amazing, not only do they have the best shoppable IG feed on the market but they're pricing is perfect no matter how big or small your business is. The iOS app is top notch for tagging products and our custom feed imbed is converting customers left and right.

5 stars for all the hard work!

Update 6/16/17: The Four Sixty team continues to impress us with all their hard work and dedication to going the extra mile for their customers. They've been nothing but helpful and they always go the extra mile making our feed imbeds look extra clean.

Diffeyewear
United States
Over 5 years using the app
January 30, 2017

The use of Four Sixty on our website has greatly increased conversions. We were able to show customers product specific galleries on our product pages to show that relevant content exactly where they want it.

The Shoppable Instagram page and the ability to add to cart directly on the posts have proven to boost conversion rates as well. We would certainly recommend Four Sixty to any ecommerce owners who have active social media accounts!

Mr Vincero
United States
Over 5 years using the app