Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to create appealing and functional galleries, enhancing customer shopping experiences. They value its user-friendly interface, design flexibility, and seamless Shopify integration. The app's unique feature of generating customizable social media photo feeds and showcasing user-generated content on product pages is particularly praised. The support team, notably Dan and Pavel, are consistently commended for their responsive and solution-oriented service.

November 5, 2022

We have used it for years, after we upgrade to Shopify 2.0 Dan help to fix the code in less than 24 hours. great customer service and advice on how to use the app properly!

Jerusalem Sandals
United States
Over 3 years using the app
March 12, 2015

This app is so easy and simple to use. It was set up within minutes and we loved how easily it could be customised to fit in with the aesthetic of our site. Its a breeze to use and we would definitely recommend it.

peony Swimwear
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
September 18, 2018

FourSixty has been our go to for a shoppable Instagram gallery for at least two years. The support is fantastic and Dan in particular was a huge help in getting our new theme all set up recently, looking better than ever!

Midori Bikinis
United States
Over 3 years using the app
March 9, 2016

This app has been so helpful to the growth of our online sales! It is super easy to use, integrates beautifully and the customer service is second to none. We have been using four sixty for almost a year now and recommend it to everyone.

Melanie Auld Jewelry Usa
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
April 25, 2016

Great functionality, simple setup, and top customer service. Well recommended.

Oppermannlondon
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
April 25, 2016

We have used this app on a few of our clients shops and it works really well. Simple to use and looks really beautiful. Their support is excellent, answers quickly and goes above and beyond to help.

Otz Shoes
Norway
About 3 years using the app
Edited March 12, 2019

I am so grateful to have a personal experience with the team in FourSixty and especially James who has guided me through the technical but also the everyday Qus and found the time to do that at every step!
The app works like a dream and it delivers exactly what it says: more traffic, more engagement and by linking instagram in every product page that makes a World of difference plus they have the mention tags now that bring more posts-content that we didn't have before without paying -using a developer for these..

Alexandrakoumpa
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited November 23, 2020

We have had a great experience with Foursixty. We have reviewed many IG gallery apps and none come close to offering the clean, user-friendly experience that Foursixty offers. Plus the added features of curation, UGC management, and analytics enhance the core functionality. We also often use email embeds to show UGC easily in our Klaviyo campaigns. If you are a brand that lives and breathes IG, this is hands down a must-have. Check out our site and see for yourself.

Freedom Rave Wear
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
October 5, 2017

James (Four-sixty support) is awesome. Best support ever. The app is awesome and much better than other Instagram shoppable app out there. It is responsive, fast and built for Shopify. Support is great, very responsive, attention to detail, solve any queries you have. You just have to email them and try them out! It is the BEST Instagram app out there, period!

Mariolee
Malaysia
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited March 24, 2017

Great app. Customer service is great! They were able to help me change the colors of my gallery and get it exactly how I wanted it.

Darling Distraction
United States
Almost 3 years using the app