Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to create appealing and functional galleries, enhancing customer shopping experiences. They value its user-friendly interface, design flexibility, and seamless Shopify integration. The app's unique feature of generating customizable social media photo feeds and showcasing user-generated content on product pages is particularly praised. The support team, notably Dan and Pavel, are consistently commended for their responsive and solution-oriented service.

December 19, 2018

Boosted our sales, looks great on our website, but the best part is the employees. They help you customize your display so it looks perfect and they always respond quickly whenever I have an issue. They are the best, highly recommend.

Wolven
United States
Over 2 years using the app
July 10, 2017

Have been recommended this app by several other founders. Super simple setup. Intuitive onboarding. Already can clearly see the value we will get. Going to use this in parallel with Refersion to scrape all the great pics they share on IG and Tumblr.

Weed Box
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
October 16, 2019

The App is working wonderfully with our website and the support team (especially James and Dan) are extremely helpful and attentive. Highly recommend this Foursixty App!

X NIHILO
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
April 19, 2022

Foursixty really is fantastic. The aesthetic, ease of use and overall look is like nothing else out there on the market. We utilise product page galleries, dedicated landing page & UGC in our abandoned carts. Combined, these features provide an abundance of social proof and more revenue in return. We needed a piece of code installing to our store, I would like to personally thank Dan for this. He was extremely quick, helpful and pleasant when dealing with our query.

William Wood Mirrors
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
September 15, 2017

Wonderful app and the team is extremely responsive in helping with any questions or issues!

Remi And Reid
United States
Over 2 years using the app
May 10, 2018

This app is a must and thanks to James and his team for all the support!

Zorrata
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
March 5, 2018

Foursixty is a must for any Shopify store that wants to immediately see an impact on their product pages. Everything from the UI/ UX design to their customer support team and everything in between has been a 10/10. I love that we can transition to flatlays on our product pages and use Foursixty as a way for shoppers to see amazing UGC right on the page and incentive them to purchase! I love Foursixty.

Peace Collective
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
May 6, 2016

Best Instagram integration app, the team is also very knowledgeable. They have helped us in numerous occasions. Highly recommended.

Wantmylook
United States
Over 2 years using the app
July 7, 2016

Excellent ap to boost sales from Instagram. I'm using Foursixty on a number of online stores that I manage, for whom Instagram is a key sales channels. Foursixty was really easy to integrate, and the Foursixty team were really helpful and responsive in assisting with the technical stuff! Well worth the money as it's definitely converting for us.

White Bohemian
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
August 22, 2016

Does exactly what is described, easy to integrate. Great for businesses who are heavily into Instagram.

Little Black Diamond
United States
Over 2 years using the app