Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to create appealing and functional galleries, enhancing customer shopping experiences. They value its user-friendly interface, design flexibility, and seamless Shopify integration. The app's unique feature of generating customizable social media photo feeds and showcasing user-generated content on product pages is particularly praised. The support team, notably Dan and Pavel, are consistently commended for their responsive and solution-oriented service.

September 24, 2015

Hands Down, my favorite App! This has boosted my site to the next level. I am so happy with it, and the customer service from Michael was outstanding.

Honeybeat
United States
Over 2 years using the app
May 13, 2016

Easy to setup and maintain, looks and works well, and the customer service and support are the best! They really go above and beyond to get the app working exactly the way we want it.

Popkiller
United States
Over 2 years using the app
January 14, 2019

Not often I am compelled to write a review but the team at FourSixty have been so helpful, going above and beyond to make sure the app is installed correctly and functioning, that I had to leave a review and recommendation. Great app, brings your IG lifestyle shots into the context of E-com adding another visual layer. Thanks!

GYMVERSUS
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
March 22, 2022

I love this app! First of all they are always so quick to respond and help and the app in general has helped me to be able to use all my UGC in such a creative, easy way!

THE GOLDEN SECRETS
United States
Over 2 years using the app
October 22, 2014

My experience with Foursixty has been incredible. I'm so excited to add something to further the customers experience in a more immediate and easy (for me) to use way. Foursixty really adds an edge and sets me apart from my competition - I was noticing that all of the sites in my field ended up looking similar and really wanted Louche Lily to stand out. I'm so glad I found them! The customer service has been incredible and I have been telling all of my entrepreneur friends about it. You gotta try them!

Louche Lily
Canada
About 2 years using the app
August 26, 2015

Absolutely amazing app!

Looks fantastic on our site and for a company relies on social media as much as we do this app is perfect for us.

So easy to integrate and the support is quick friendly and extremely helpful.

Highly recommend to everyone!

Skinnyme Tea
Australia
About 2 years using the app
August 2, 2016

I recently ask for support to make the gallery and homepage slider.
These guys were quick in replying and helped me fix my issues.

Thank again for all your help Foursixty!

Olive Piper
Canada
About 2 years using the app
March 9, 2016

Amazing App, I would give this a 10 star if I could! With being relatively well known on Instagram, this was the exact app I was looking for to translate more of my followers and clicks to sales. I'd recommend this app to anyone who sells products and spends time on social media and instagram, it bridges the gap between the two.

Portland Gear
United States
About 2 years using the app
April 15, 2016

This app is great and much more competitive on price than a lot of similar apps out there. A must have for brands with a strong Instagram presence.

Drop Dead Clothing
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
Edited June 8, 2017

THIS !

Foursixty just keeps getting better and better!! ... I have had the app on my shop nonstop for over 2 years now and every update they have made has made the both the app appearance and user-interaction better and better.

The best thing for me, though, has got to be the customer support. Each time I installed a new theme on my shop, (which has happened several times over the course of 2 years) Michael over at Foursixty made sure that the app was installed correctly and always made me feel like I was a valuable customer.

That said, foursixy is STILL my favorite app in the history of e-v-e-r ... it's clean, to the point, and seamlessly integrated with my site. I drive most of my traffic/sales from social media, and foursixty was exactly what i was looking for. Now, instead of a customer having to dive into my webshop all scavenger-hunt-status, they are able to hop from post to point-of-sale on the drop of a dime. (and all for a fraction of the cost of the "other guys") THANKS, foursixty. turbo high fives for you!

Werkshop
United States
About 2 years using the app