Reviews (176)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for creating shoppable galleries and Instagram posts, particularly beneficial for those in the fashion and beauty industry. It's praised for its seamless Shopify integration, user-friendly interface, and ability to boost traffic and conversions. The support team is noted for their quick response and dedication to client needs. Merchants also appreciate its feature of providing social proof and displaying Instagram feeds on their websites.

Edited November 23, 2020

We have had a great experience with Foursixty. We have reviewed many IG gallery apps and none come close to offering the clean, user-friendly experience that Foursixty offers. Plus the added features of curation, UGC management, and analytics enhance the core functionality. We also often use email embeds to show UGC easily in our Klaviyo campaigns. If you are a brand that lives and breathes IG, this is hands down a must-have. Check out our site and see for yourself.

Freedom Rave Wear
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
December 19, 2018

Boosted our sales, looks great on our website, but the best part is the employees. They help you customize your display so it looks perfect and they always respond quickly whenever I have an issue. They are the best, highly recommend.

Wolven
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited March 24, 2017

Great app. Customer service is great! They were able to help me change the colors of my gallery and get it exactly how I wanted it.

Darling Distraction
United States
Over 2 years using the app
October 16, 2019

The App is working wonderfully with our website and the support team (especially James and Dan) are extremely helpful and attentive. Highly recommend this Foursixty App!

X NIHILO
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
March 5, 2018

Foursixty is a must for any Shopify store that wants to immediately see an impact on their product pages. Everything from the UI/ UX design to their customer support team and everything in between has been a 10/10. I love that we can transition to flatlays on our product pages and use Foursixty as a way for shoppers to see amazing UGC right on the page and incentive them to purchase! I love Foursixty.

Peace Collective
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
June 30, 2015

I always had problems with customers not being able to find the same style I posted on Instagram on my website because of the different images. As soon as I got Four Sixty that problem was solved straight away. It's such a great app and love the service from the team, especially Michael- always happy to help me.
I've also found it a bonus having it on my desktop on my website so my homepage never gets boring!! Thanks guys for all your help :)

Amore Sorvete
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
July 7, 2016

Excellent ap to boost sales from Instagram. I'm using Foursixty on a number of online stores that I manage, for whom Instagram is a key sales channels. Foursixty was really easy to integrate, and the Foursixty team were really helpful and responsive in assisting with the technical stuff! Well worth the money as it's definitely converting for us.

White Bohemian
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
July 10, 2017

I just don't know how you can operate your e-commerce company without this app. We used to struggle with contextual relevance - I mean, it's not easy to provide context with a bottle of dog shampoo. Foursixty provides us with a super easy platform that pulls all of our customer and affiliate user generated content and drops them onto our product pages. This drives conversions and allows us to easily aggregate our affiliate UGC for email campaigns. Everything is coming up Milhouse.

World Of Angus
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
November 25, 2015

FourSixty is BY FAR the best Shoppable Instagram app on the market! Their customer service directly from the owner to get everything set up and off the ground was second to none! I would HIGHLY recommend this app for any brand who is looking to not only add a little flare to their website, but to also allow their customers to shop what they see on their Instagram feed. Also, the ability to tag photos directly to product pages gives the customers a whole new experience when shopping on the site and clicking through to different product pages. I have tried just about all the other Shoppable Instagram apps on the market, and FourSixty just does it right. Don't waste your time with any other apps. Install FourSixty, and you will be more than satisfied. BOOM!

Puravidabracelets
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 9, 2016

This app has been so helpful to the growth of our online sales! It is super easy to use, integrates beautifully and the customer service is second to none. We have been using four sixty for almost a year now and recommend it to everyone.

Melanie Auld Jewelry Usa
Canada
Over 2 years using the app