Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to create appealing, functional galleries and display Instagram feeds and user-generated content on their websites. Many praise its user-friendly interface and seamless Shopify integration. Merchants report increased traffic and sales, with some noting a significant return on investment. The customer service, especially from Dan and Pavel, is commended for its responsiveness and dedication to finding optimal solutions. The app is viewed as a reliable tool for enhancing online stores and boosting conversions.

June 8, 2017

The best shoppable Insta feed app on the market! Would definitely recommend for all online retailers to get onboard Foursixty today! Works perfectly and is really easy to use. Great assistance and support from their help desk has also made the experience even better!

Freddyshop Com
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 20, 2017

Amazing customer service combined with an absolutely awesome product. These guys know how to do it!

Elevated Faith
United States
Over 1 year using the app
August 22, 2016

Does exactly what is described, easy to integrate. Great for businesses who are heavily into Instagram.

Little Black Diamond
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 10, 2017

Absolutely an essential app! Incredible ability to customize and showcase your UGC. The Mailchimp integration works beautifully, too.

Tokyo Smoke Ca
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
October 6, 2016

Four Sixty is a must have for all brands posting regularly on their Instagram. It seamlessly integrates with Shopify and your IG feed to make it extremely easy to pull in content to your site. Definitely worth the investment!

V2 Originalgrain Com
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 11, 2018

Worth every penny. They have been a pleasure to work with and extremely helpful making sure everything works properly. Would absolutely recommend. Thanks Foursixty team for all of your hard work. Especially you JW

Pop Your Pup
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited March 19, 2020

Just implemented, looks great! Dan from support was super quick in helping me set it up on my website.

Thompson Ferrier
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 19, 2022

We have been using FourSixty for years now and can't rate it high enough. Great usability, especially showcasing UGC on the product pages! Customer support is fantastic!

Jasmine Alexa
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
January 18, 2015

All I can say is GREAT APP...Mike is AWESOME I had a few question about the app and he stayed on the phone with me until all my questions had been answered. He even took it a step further and set up a time to personal walk me through the dashboard and installation to make sure that I was 100% comfortable with how it worked. If your thinking about an app that will give you social integration with a checkout function I defiantly recommend giving Foursixty a try.

HAUTEHAND
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited September 20, 2016

- Easy installation
- Very user friendly app (developer/non-developer friendly)
- Great customer support. Quick to respond
- Fast load times on our site. (This has been an issue with other instagram services)
- Easy to tag products with social media content
- Very fast for the amount of data it's pulling in from several different sources...
- Has event tracking to track sales from the app

It works very well.

Ccprep
United States
Over 1 year using the app