Reviews (179)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for creating shoppable galleries and Instagram posts, particularly beneficial for those in the fashion and beauty industry. It's praised for its seamless Shopify integration, user-friendly interface, and ability to boost traffic and conversions. The support team is noted for their quick response and dedication to client needs. Merchants also appreciate its feature of providing social proof and displaying Instagram feeds on their websites.

March 9, 2016

Foursixty is awesome, it has done wonders for our conversion. Our company was founded on Instagram and Foursixty incorporates shopping so easily from there. Our customers also love to see alternate photos of people wearing it in real life from Instagram.

I work with Mike, and he is incredible, always on trend with new ideas and ways to make it work even better. Fast customer service and if theres an issue or a question its been solved within a day!

Frankies Bikinis 2
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
March 8, 2015

This app is SO AWESOME! I have a lot less people asking on Instagram " how or where do i purchase this?!" The team also has GREAT customer service. They helped customize the layout to match my website :)

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS APP!

xoxo Rachel

Beach Babe Swimwear
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited June 8, 2017

Totally worth the investment to take your social shopping experience to the next level!

With our social media fans & followers being a big part of our brand, we love being able to showcase their Instagram photos on all our product pages. Plus, we love how easy it is to access the app on the go to schedule posts and update products in real time -- a must for any business owner or social media marketer on the go!

The integration into Shopify is by far the best out there in the market.

Thank you Michael for always providing exceptional service from you + your team! Super great team to work with & happy to be a customer on your platform!

Lspaceswimwear
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 11, 2016

I spoke with Michael from Four Sixty and he immediately resolved my problem and went as far as making further suggestions to use this app optimally for my store. I've sent the app developers several emails with questions and received very good instructions and in a timely manner. I linked it to my Instagram page which is really amazing. I highly recommend this app.

Melroso
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 20, 2016

foursixty has been a fantastic app for us. Getting user generated content onto our product pages as well as the standalone gallery have provided content that our customers really value and has definitely increased conversion rates.

The foursixty team and Michael have been fantastic as far as implementation and on-going support.

Ridge Wallet
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 13, 2016

I love this app! And Michael's support is always great, on point, and fast! It's been one of the best apps and customer services I have had so far. I highly recommend it! :)

Bankelok
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 8, 2017

The best shoppable Insta feed app on the market! Would definitely recommend for all online retailers to get onboard Foursixty today! Works perfectly and is really easy to use. Great assistance and support from their help desk has also made the experience even better!

Freddyshop Com
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 20, 2017

Amazing customer service combined with an absolutely awesome product. These guys know how to do it!

Elevated Faith
United States
Over 1 year using the app
August 22, 2016

Does exactly what is described, easy to integrate. Great for businesses who are heavily into Instagram.

Little Black Diamond
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 10, 2017

Absolutely an essential app! Incredible ability to customize and showcase your UGC. The Mailchimp integration works beautifully, too.

Tokyo Smoke Ca
Canada
Over 1 year using the app