Reviews (264)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to significantly boost sales through features like upselling, product bundling, and back-in-stock alerts. Many appreciate the user-friendly interface and seamless Shopify integration, which consolidates multiple features into one, eliminating the need for multiple apps. The customer support team is praised for their quick responses and problem-solving skills. Additional features like personalized product recommendations, SEO-optimized product pages, and social media integration further enhance its value.

April 15, 2024

The most helpful app on shopify. nothing makes sales like this app !
my sales has grown by more than 50% thanks to the upselling features of this app ! This app was made by incredibly competent developers with strong sales and ecommerce backgrounds.

it's like no customer buys a single item anymore thanks to the incredible upselling features all under a single app !

prepurchase popup when customer adds to cart is insanely effective, in cart upsells with more than 50% success rate, product bundling with discounts, all contributed significantly to my success on shopify.

the app has even more valuable features like back in stock updates as well ! i rank no1 at google with many products, however these products are out of stock most of the time, customers request to be notified once the items are back in stock and they are instantly sent an email once it's available which lead to the stock emptying in a few minutes ! it's like printing money.

not to mention popup feature, quantity breaks, stock scarcity alerts, countdown timers, pre-orders. you would have needed a separate app for each of these features each with it's associated costs, so this app indeed saves you hundreds of dollars every month while generating thousands in return.

i also must praise the level of customer support and integrity they show ! they never disappointed me not once ! they solve all bugs, implemented many features i requested, and respond quickly ! this is indeed world class customer support.

that's why i call it the only app you need on shopify.

Instachiq
Egypt
Over 2 years using the app
May 24, 2024

Pre-defined product groups, customizable bundles, personalized recommendations, real-time inventory sync, and more! I'm thrilled to have these amazing features to build my Shopify store. A special thanks to Harry for setting it all up. I can't wait to see my store come to life!

Onaholand
Japan
Over 1 year using the app
May 29, 2024

I haven't used every feature yet, but I current use, and love the bundles, back in stock notifications and shipping goal. Also, I've used the in app chat for help multiple times and they are always helpful.

Hey Hunn
United States
Over 2 years using the app
May 30, 2024

I've been using the Foxkit app for my Shopify store, and I am absolutely thrilled with the level of customer service and the speed at which they resolve any issues. Every time I've had a question or needed assistance, the Foxkit support team has been incredibly responsive and helpful.

Their team is not only quick to respond but also very knowledgeable and efficient in providing solutions. They truly go above and beyond to ensure that any concerns are addressed promptly, allowing my store to run smoothly without any disruptions.

The app itself is fantastic, offering a wide range of features that enhance the functionality of my store. But it's the outstanding customer support that really sets Foxkit apart. I highly recommend Foxkit to anyone looking for a reliable app with top-notch customer service.

Thank you, Foxkit team, for your exceptional support and for making my experience so seamless!

Zuekoos
Spain
About 1 year using the app
May 21, 2024

I've never used an app that has so many benefits like FoxKit. It's an all-in-one sales booster that can help you increase your store's customers, improve your marketing, and track your sales. The flexibility of the app is incredible. I can customize it to fit my specific needs and track my progress in real time. I'm so impressed with FoxKit, I can't imagine running my business without it.

EXCELLENT SERVICE. They provided a fast response and helped me to resolve all the issue I had. Thanks so much.

Odhanon
India
3 months using the app
May 28, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of interacting with Andrew from the Foxify app's customer support team, and I cannot say enough good things about my experience. From the very beginning, Andrew's professionalism and expertise were evident. He listened attentively to my concerns and asked insightful questions to fully understand the issue I was facing.

Andrew's knowledge of the Foxify app is truly impressive. He quickly identified the problem and provided clear, step-by-step instructions that were easy to follow. What stood out the most was his patience and willingness to go the extra mile to ensure that my issue was completely resolved.

Minea
Lithuania
7 months using the app
May 3, 2024

Amazing customer service! They have a lot of features that help you run the best version of your store

World Class
Iceland
Over 2 years using the app
May 20, 2024

So many great enhancements to make your website sing. I've found them really useful. Thank You!

GrazeMe Ltd
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
May 30, 2024

FoxKit is a creative powerhouse in the palm of your hand. Its intuitive interface and diverse feature set make it a must-have for content creators. With seamless integration across devices and excellent customer support, FoxKit is the ultimate tool for unlocking your creative potential. Try it out and elevate your projects today!

IBKÜL
United States
9 months using the app
May 28, 2024

The best customer support ever, really. Also, the theme has many features that you need to pay for using other themes, been using them for several websites, highly recommended.

it'sJustaCase
United States
6 months using the app