Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
January 28, 2024

i thought I had slider issue but other issue. I got support to assist me faster. Thank you Prakhar for assist me with screenshots etc. now i am able to start working on my website.

ZiiZiiChic
United States
3 months using the app
March 12, 2024

The FoxSell team have been super helpful in providing both fantastic customer care to help us set up, and also in delivering a great final product (with some customisations by us).

Can't recommend highly enough!

Maison Balzac
Australia
7 days using the app
November 26, 2023

I LOVE THESE GUYS AND THE PRODUCT.... THEY ARE ALWAYS SOOOOO AMAZING AND WILLING TO HELP. IF YOU EVER GET INTO A BUMP AND DO NOT KNOW WHAT TO DO THEY ARE HERE TO ASSIST. THE APP IS AMAZING AND IT IS A GREAT ASSET TO SOMEONE WHO IS BUILDING AND HAVING A WHOLE LOT OF FUN TAKING THEIR TIME. I WILL CHOOSE THEM 1000 TIMES OVER

Jeans Of Arc
United States
12 months using the app
January 21, 2024

I was worried this app would be difficult to work out / use like some of the others, but it wasn't at all! It's super simple to navigate and has elevated the look of my page amazingly! The team are also super kind and patient when I was needing some simple advice! I highly recommend, thank you guys again :)

MZ.RENTING
Australia
About 1 hour using the app
January 2, 2024

Very happy with the service received by the team on this app. The app works great and I installed hoping it will increase my CRO and CX!! Great work guys and thanks for helping to make some small changes for me.

Tiny Walls
Australia
About 4 hours using the app
October 29, 2023

This app is fantastic, and the service is incredible. I usually struggle to find assistance, but they were responsive, patient, and helped me configure everything exactly as I wanted. I highly recommend it.

WeddingKetubah.com
United States
About 2 months using the app
September 21, 2023

Excellent and the support was incredible - straight there to help and work out my challenges (mostly self inflicted!). Really nice team and super impressed. You definitely recommend!

Jokes are great too!

Found For You
New Zealand
7 months using the app
October 6, 2023

The app is very helpful to our business and when I ran into an issue, the team was super quick in answering and getting it fixed while also answering every single one of my endless questions.

One Stop German Shop
United States
About 2 months using the app
November 10, 2023

Amazing service they helped me use code to change some additional things and really am satisfied!

TheFrameAI
Australia
2 days using the app
October 12, 2023

Great slider. I had a minor problem and they helped me very quick. Good Service!

NewGuys
Sweden
2 months using the app