Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
March 24, 2023

Fantastic app! The functionality of the app works well and provides a great customer experience. The support team was so helpful in customising our widgets, to suit our store. They really went the extra mile. So, thank you!

Starfish Store
Australia
9 months using the app
Shop Doctors 🏆 replied March 24, 2023

Thank you for your amazing review! It was a pleasure for us to assist you and we look forward to working with you in the future.

March 28, 2023

Simple and comprehensive plugin! It really covers all our needs with gifting/checkout incentives. Very thoughtful, customizable design with great support!

Chemist Confessions Inc.
United States
11 months using the app
Shop Doctors 🏆 replied March 28, 2023

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful review! We're very happy that the app is working well for you and we look forward to working with you in the future.

Edited February 27, 2023

I appreciate those All‑in‑One apps which are compatible with my every theme and well-performing at the front store!

DEPULEY
United States
2 months using the app
Shop Doctors 🏆 replied February 27, 2023

Thank you for your wonderful review! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future.

March 15, 2023

Absolutely amazing experience with this app! They were on top of activation and helped us out with our custom theme for two days straight to get it 100% how we wanted it.

They even worked on some of my theme settings to fix some issues. Above and beyond service and the app works amazingly.

The gift bar looks beautiful and fits our theme perfectly. It functions perfect in cart and doesn't allow customers to cheat the system.

With the implementation being such a breeze I can only imagine how easy this will be for a stock Shopify store.

Highly suggest the app and the staff are fantastic.

Angelus Direct
United States
2 days using the app
Shop Doctors 🏆 replied March 15, 2023

Thank you for sharing our wonderful review! We appreciate your business and it was a pleasure for us to help set up the app to work well with your custom theme. Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future.

April 5, 2023

Excellent, helpful, and quick support – they solved our issue within a few hours after reporting it. Super fast!

dev-theme-plantura
Germany
9 days using the app
Shop Doctors 🏆 replied April 5, 2023

Thank you for your wonderful review! It was a pleasure for us to help make the app work better with your custom theme and we look forward to working with you in the future.

May 25, 2023

Fast and helpful customer support. The application is working ,we have seen conversion increase by just promoting simple free shipping.

Nakreslit
United States
8 days using the app
Shop Doctors 🏆 replied May 26, 2023

Thank you for your wonderful review! It was a pleasure for us to assist you and we look forward to working with you in the future. Please don't hesitate to reach out!

May 16, 2023

The customer service from Yavor was excellent and the information provided was very thorough and insightful!

Wonton In A Million
United States
23 days using the app
Shop Doctors 🏆 replied May 16, 2023

Thank you so much for sharing your review! It was a pleasure for us to assist you and we look forward to working with you in the future.

June 10, 2023

Fantastic customer service, Yavor was always super reactive and answered our questions in no time, setup is smooth and the app offers advanced goal rules for freebies.

Pippadu
Hungary
About 19 hours using the app
Shop Doctors 🏆 replied June 12, 2023

Thank you so much for sharing your amazing review! It's a pleasure for us to assist you and please let us know as soon as you need our help in the future. We look forward to working with you again.

March 14, 2023

La aplicación funciona correctamente cuando se crea una oferta para ofrecer un regalo en los pedidos, cuando sucede un problema el soporte te ayuda a resolverlo

Waldo's
Mexico
About 1 month using the app
Shop Doctors 🏆 replied March 14, 2023

Thank you for your review! It was a pleasure for us to assist you and we look forward to working with you in the future.

June 5, 2023

Funktioniert sehr gut und der Service hilft einem bei Problemen schnell weiter!
Vielen Dank und weiter so!

Lenz Products
Austria
10 days using the app
Shop Doctors 🏆 replied June 5, 2023

Vielen Dank, dass Sie Ihre Bewertung geteilt haben! Es war uns eine Freude, Ihnen zu helfen, und wir freuen uns darauf, in Zukunft mit Ihnen zusammenzuarbeiten.