Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
January 2, 2024

In all my time of using Apps for all my stores, I have never came across an App as convenient as Simesy. Their free plan provides the most value when compared to that of others, it lets you add FAQs Anywhere with a variety of design options for free which is unheard of as other apps either only let you using a free plan or after paying. I would also like to specifically thank Justin for being the most competent and responsive support agent I have encountered in all my time building stores, he will resolve whatever issue youre facing almost instantly and competently.

My Store
Saudi Arabia
About 2 hours using the app
November 15, 2023

Super easy to use and setup

I had a technical question that the support manned by "Justin" handled with a breeze in just a few moments.

Fantastic

CuteCubs
United States
About 2 months using the app
Simesy replied November 16, 2023

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate it a lot! Thanks for appreciating our efforts and if you need any assistance, our support is here for you

December 5, 2023

The customer service is fantastic, always live and things get sorted very quickly !

wonderland4children
Australia
5 days using the app
Simesy replied December 6, 2023

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate it a lot! Thanks for appreciating our efforts and if you need any assistance, our support is here for you

January 4, 2024

Super quick and pro customer service ! Bravo !

Magie Factory
France
6 days using the app
November 20, 2023

Really nice customer service and easy FAQ builder

Komely
Canada
21 days using the app
Simesy replied November 21, 2023

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate it a lot! Thanks for appreciating our efforts and if you need any assistance, our support is here for you

November 29, 2023

amazing customer service from Justin. App works perfectly. Would Recommend

Luminize
Canada
About 5 hours using the app
Simesy replied December 1, 2023

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate it a lot! Thanks for appreciating our efforts and if you need any assistance, our support is here for you

January 30, 2024

The help I received was amazing and helped me accomplish the task in a timely manner.

Sport Resource Group
United States
42 minutes using the app
January 15, 2024

Amazing APP. Excellent live person chat customer support. Highly recommend.

Iron Horse Motorcycle Diecast Store - Online store for all Motorcycle Diecast
United States
25 minutes using the app
November 21, 2023

support in this application is at the highest level, very quickly helped, I recommend

TheActiveVogue
United States
36 minutes using the app
Simesy replied November 22, 2023

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate it a lot! Thanks for appreciating our efforts and if you need any assistance, our support is here for you

November 1, 2023

very good

GUSKASA
Italy
19 days using the app
Simesy replied November 3, 2023

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate it a lot! Thanks for appreciating our efforts and if you need any assistance, our support is here for you!