Related Products ‑Also Bought

Related Products ‑Also Bought

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
30 reviews
30 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
30 reviews
January 27, 2023

good app, very easy to setup. when something doesnt work the team instantly helps and fixes every error. TOP!

Parfumerietwiggy
Belgium
January 27, 2023

some operation was not very intuitive but they helped me a lot from customer service. without a doubt I will continue using the app because I am really liking the usefulness it has.

DON IBERICO SHOP 🐷
Spain
January 20, 2023

Such a complete and useful app! Very easy to personalize, also very good custumer service! Highly recommended

Juliana Bravo Design
Colombia
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
January 11, 2023

Easy to set up. However, I cannot just drag and drop it within the page structure. Helpdesk is awesome and very helpful. Problem was fixed quickly.

Terrapotheka AKTIVNI
Czechia
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Edited January 9, 2023

Very nice and useful application
It increases sales and they have very good support service
They are cooperative and patient

shu3laa
Kuwait
Time spent using app: 12 days
December 30, 2022

Great app and very user-friendly. Highly recommend it since I have tried others that did not offer what this does.

Mirror Clothing Wears
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days
December 20, 2022

Esta aplicación funciona de maravilla y encima la atención al cliente es de 10! Tuve un problema con la traducción y me lo arreglaron en menos de 5 minutos. ¡Impresionante!

Mundo del Gato Shop
Spain
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
December 7, 2022

good choice
a little bit need to be understood..but fully customised solution

strongly recommended for every ecomm

TTWILI
Canada
Time spent using app: About 21 hours
December 1, 2022

The app widget is very nice and customizable and Customer support is great! They solved me with an issue fast.

The-GoodiesCo
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
November 29, 2022

WOW, Very Helpful,,,,, I love it. Thank you so much...WOW, Very Helpful,,,,, I love it. Thank you so much...

Sara closet
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 9 minutes