Upselly • Upsell & Addon items

Upselly • Upsell & Addon items

From $9.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Works with the latest themes
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

June 19, 2018

Languages

English

Works with

preorderly, Trackify X, product customizer, wholesale pricingnow

Boost average order value w/ targeted upsell suggestions, frequently bought together and addon items

Upselly is the ultimate upsell and addon items app for Shopify stores. With targeted upsell suggestions on the product page, you can increase your sales and revenue effortlessly. Upselly helps you create personalized offers based on customer behavior and purchase history, with both manual and automatic suggestions. Track upsell performance with analytics and reporting features to make data-driven decisions for your sales strategy. Get up and running with intuitive user interface in no time.

Upselly is the ultimate upsell and addon items app for Shopify stores. With targeted upsell suggestions on the product page, you can increase your sales and revenue effortlessly. Upselly helps you create personalized offers based on customer behavior and purchase history, with both manual and automatic suggestions. Track upsell performance with analytics and reporting features to make data-driven decisions for your sales strategy. Get up and running with intuitive user interface in no time. more
  • Automatically match the color of selected recommended product to your theme
  • Display price and discounted price on the product page with recommended products
  • Manual recommendations: fine-tune manually the recommendations for each product

Pricing

14-day free trial

Basic

$9.99/month

  • For stores on the Basic Shopify pricing plan
  • All features included
  • No hidden fees
  • 24/7 Live chat support

Shopify

$14.99/month

  • For stores on the Shopify pricing plan
  • All features included
  • No hidden fees
  • 24/7 Live chat support

Advanced

$19.99/month

  • For stores on the Advanced Shopify pricing plan
  • All features included
  • Unlimited usage
  • 24/7 Premium live chat & video support

Shopify Plus

$29.99/month

  • For stores on the Shopify Plus pricing plan
  • All features included
  • No hidden fees
  • 24/7 Premium live chat & video support

Basic

$9.99/month

  • For stores on the Basic Shopify pricing plan
  • All features included
  • No hidden fees
  • 24/7 Live chat support

Shopify

$14.99/month

  • For stores on the Shopify pricing plan
  • All features included
  • No hidden fees
  • 24/7 Live chat support

Advanced

$19.99/month

  • For stores on the Advanced Shopify pricing plan
  • All features included
  • Unlimited usage
  • 24/7 Premium live chat & video support

Shopify Plus

$29.99/month

  • For stores on the Shopify Plus pricing plan
  • All features included
  • No hidden fees
  • 24/7 Premium live chat & video support

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

30 reviews

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
July 21, 2018

the automatic recommendations are often very logical and what I was hoping that it would recommend. it still needs some work though, I can't manually organize the products for manual mode, and it seems to always display them in alphabetical order no matter what. I think with some tweaking this is a clear winner

Great White North Vaporizer Company
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
July 25, 2022

Very helpful staff, always go above and beyond when I need assistance. Definitely would recommend them and their apps!

Sand & Bliss
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
cnversion.io replied July 25, 2022

Hello to our friends from Sand & Bliss

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that you were pleased with our support team. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

February 24, 2022

Wir nutzen die App nun schon einige Monate und sind mit der Funktion zufrieden. Der Support ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, einen Fehler den wir selbst verursacht haben, wurde umgehend wieder behoben. We have been using the app for several months now and are satisfied with the function. The support is very friendly and helpful, a bug that we caused ourselves was fixed immediately.

Classic-Moped
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
cnversion.io replied February 24, 2022

Hello to our friends from Classic-Moped

Thanks for the awesome review. We're glad to hear that you are enjoying Upsell & Cross Sell. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

April 11, 2022

Ein idealer Support und sofort Hilfe waren ideal für dieses Programm. So kann man alles direkt einsetzen, wie es sein soll.!

Dessertbox.de
Germany
11 months using the app
cnversion.io replied April 12, 2022

Hallo an unsere Freunde von Dessertbox.de

Vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung. Wir freuen uns zu hören, dass Sie eine positive Erfahrung mit unserer App gemacht haben. Wir wissen Ihr Geschäft wirklich zu schätzen und sind sehr dankbar für das Vertrauen, das Sie uns entgegenbringen. Wir möchten großartigen Kunden wie Ihnen für Ihre großartige Unterstützung danken! Du rockst!

Beifall,
Pushpesh und das Upsell- und Cross-Sell-Support-Team

April 12, 2022

I encountered some troubles, the technical staff of the APP are very patient to help me solve the problem,thank you very much-Mohit

shirtstime
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 month using the app
cnversion.io replied April 12, 2022

Hello to our friends from shirtstime

Thanks for the awesome review. Mohit is the superstar of our support team and we are elated that he was able to assist you. We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Mohit, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

About this app

Launched

June 19, 2018

Languages

English

Works with

preorderly, Trackify X, product customizer, wholesale pricingnow

Built by cnversion.io

About cnversion.io

4.7 average rating

5 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

info@cnversion.io

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 4152 total reviews Free plan available
Checkout Upsell, Post Purchase Upsell, Thank You Page Upsell
5.0 out of 5 stars 1009 total reviews Free plan available
Upsell frequently bought together bundles to boost your AOV.
Built for Shopify
4.9 out of 5 stars 608 total reviews Free plan available
Lift AOV with 1-Click Checkout Upsells & Thank You Page Offers