Upselly • Upsell & Cross Sell

Upselly • Upsell & Cross Sell

From $9.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

June 19, 2018

Languages

English

Integrates with

Sticky add to cart, preorderly, sales rocket, Trackify X, product customizer, wholesale pricingnow

Scans previous purchases & produces a graph of products that are usually bought together as upsells.

When a customer visits a product page, recommended products usually bought together is displayed that complement the existing products. The frequently bought together suggestions can appear above or below the Add To Cart form on a product page. If the recommended product uses variants, the customer can also select the desired variant; pictures and prices are refreshed automatically. Customers can also select the quantity they want for each recommended product.

When a customer visits a product page, recommended products usually bought together is displayed that complement the existing products. The frequently bought together suggestions can appear above or below the Add To Cart form on a product page. If the recommended product uses variants, the customer can also select the desired variant; pictures and prices are refreshed automatically. Customers can also select the quantity they want for each recommended product. more
  • Automatically match the color of selected recommended product to your theme
  • Display price and discounted price on the product page with recommended products
  • Manual recommendations: fine-tune manually the recommendations for each product

Pricing

14-day free trial

Basic

$9.99/month

  • For stores on the Basic Shopify pricing plan
  • All features included
  • No hidden fees
  • 24/7 Live chat support

Shopify

$14.99/month

  • For stores on the Shopify pricing plan
  • All features included
  • No hidden fees
  • 24/7 Live chat support

Advanced

$19.99/month

  • For stores on the Advanced Shopify pricing plan
  • All features included
  • Unlimited usage
  • 24/7 Premium live chat & video support

Shopify Plus

$29.99/month

  • For stores on the Shopify Plus pricing plan
  • All features included
  • No hidden fees
  • 24/7 Premium live chat & video support

Basic

$9.99/month

  • For stores on the Basic Shopify pricing plan
  • All features included
  • No hidden fees
  • 24/7 Live chat support

Shopify

$14.99/month

  • For stores on the Shopify pricing plan
  • All features included
  • No hidden fees
  • 24/7 Live chat support

Advanced

$19.99/month

  • For stores on the Advanced Shopify pricing plan
  • All features included
  • Unlimited usage
  • 24/7 Premium live chat & video support

Shopify Plus

$29.99/month

  • For stores on the Shopify Plus pricing plan
  • All features included
  • No hidden fees
  • 24/7 Premium live chat & video support

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

30 reviews

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
July 25, 2022

Very helpful staff, always go above and beyond when I need assistance. Definitely would recommend them and their apps!

Sand & Bliss
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
cnversion.io replied July 25, 2022

Hello to our friends from Sand & Bliss

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that you were pleased with our support team. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

April 12, 2022

I encountered some troubles, the technical staff of the APP are very patient to help me solve the problem,thank you very much-Mohit

shirtstime
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 1 month
cnversion.io replied April 12, 2022

Hello to our friends from shirtstime

Thanks for the awesome review. Mohit is the superstar of our support team and we are elated that he was able to assist you. We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Mohit, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

April 11, 2022

Ein idealer Support und sofort Hilfe waren ideal für dieses Programm. So kann man alles direkt einsetzen, wie es sein soll.!

Dessertbox.de
Germany
Time spent using app: 11 months
cnversion.io replied April 12, 2022

Hallo an unsere Freunde von Dessertbox.de

Vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung. Wir freuen uns zu hören, dass Sie eine positive Erfahrung mit unserer App gemacht haben. Wir wissen Ihr Geschäft wirklich zu schätzen und sind sehr dankbar für das Vertrauen, das Sie uns entgegenbringen. Wir möchten großartigen Kunden wie Ihnen für Ihre großartige Unterstützung danken! Du rockst!

Beifall,
Pushpesh und das Upsell- und Cross-Sell-Support-Team

About this app

Launched

June 19, 2018

Languages

English

Integrates with

Sticky add to cart, preorderly, sales rocket, Trackify X, product customizer, wholesale pricingnow

Built by cnversion.io

About cnversion.io

4.6 average rating

5 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

upselly-support@codeinero.net

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 3579 total reviews 30-day free trial
Checkout Upsell, Post Purchase Upsell, Thank You Page Upsell
4.9 out of 5 stars 547 total reviews Free plan available
Checkout Upsell, Thank You Page, Reconverting One Click Upsell
5.0 out of 5 stars 548 total reviews Free plan available
Frequently bought together, One click upsell, Product addons.