Upselly • Upsell & Cross Sell

Increase AOV - Upsell, Cross-sell, Frequently Bought Together

From $9.99/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 30 reviews

Sand & Bliss

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 4 months

Very helpful staff, always go above and beyond when I need assistance. Definitely would recommend them and their apps!

Developer reply

July 25, 2022

Hello to our friends from Sand & Bliss

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that you were pleased with our support team. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

shirtstime

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app About 1 month

I encountered some troubles, the technical staff of the APP are very patient to help me solve the problem,thank you very much-Mohit

Developer reply

April 12, 2022

Hello to our friends from shirtstime

Thanks for the awesome review. Mohit is the superstar of our support team and we are elated that he was able to assist you. We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Mohit, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

Dessertbox.de

Location Germany
Time spent using app 11 months

Ein idealer Support und sofort Hilfe waren ideal für dieses Programm. So kann man alles direkt einsetzen, wie es sein soll.!

Developer reply

April 12, 2022

Hallo an unsere Freunde von Dessertbox.de

Vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung. Wir freuen uns zu hören, dass Sie eine positive Erfahrung mit unserer App gemacht haben. Wir wissen Ihr Geschäft wirklich zu schätzen und sind sehr dankbar für das Vertrauen, das Sie uns entgegenbringen. Wir möchten großartigen Kunden wie Ihnen für Ihre großartige Unterstützung danken! Du rockst!

Beifall,
Pushpesh und das Upsell- und Cross-Sell-Support-Team

Classic-Moped

Location Germany
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Wir nutzen die App nun schon einige Monate und sind mit der Funktion zufrieden. Der Support ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, einen Fehler den wir selbst verursacht haben, wurde umgehend wieder behoben. We have been using the app for several months now and are satisfied with the function. The support is very friendly and helpful, a bug that we caused ourselves was fixed immediately.

Developer reply

February 24, 2022

Hello to our friends from Classic-Moped

Thanks for the awesome review. We're glad to hear that you are enjoying Upsell & Cross Sell. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

Tiffany Lighting Direct

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 years

Do not install this app, I have it and it isn't working, support aren't answering emails and worst of all, I keep turning the app off and it is turning itself back on. Shouldn't be allowed onto the shopify apps page, it's terrible

Developer reply

February 8, 2022

Hello to our friends from Tiffany Lighting Direct

Thank you very much for leaving us this feedback. This is Pushpesh, the Customer Success Manager with Upsell & Cross Sell.

I want to extend my sincerest apologies for the negative experience that you had with our customer service. I understand your frustration of not having proper communication by the team on the issue and for that, I want to apologize.

Our team is already working on your issue. They are trying to get it fixed at the earliest. Please check your email for updates. We are working hard to get you up and running as quickly as possible.

At Upsell & Cross Sell, we pride ourselves on giving our 100% every day to ensure that our customers’ needs are met. Your concern was not handled properly, and we are going to take steps to ensure that this situation does not repeat itself. I want to thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We are always looking for ways to better our service, and your feedback is a valuable part of that process.

Regards,
Pushpesh & the Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

Good Dog People™

Location Singapore
Time spent using app Almost 3 years

We want to hide the widget on our web store temporarily for important reasons. We've been trying to switch it off multiple times but it ALWAYS turns back on automatically after a while. It's been 9 days since we wrote in with multiple chasers and we haven't heard any updates.

Developer reply

January 12, 2022

Hello to our friends from Good Dog People™

Thank you very much for leaving us this feedback. This is Pushpesh, the Customer Success Manager with Upsell & Cross Sell.

I apologize for the delay as we have been working to resolve your issue. We are so sorry about what happened here ( It is not at all normal with our app). We have been trying to replicate the issue on the same theme on our development store and it is working without any issues. We are still trying to find out the root cause of the issue which we suspect might be coming from a script or another app in your store. We will keep you posted on the progress and will try to resolve it as soon as possible.

Regards,
Pushpesh & the Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

Shop On Line Happy Casa Store

Location Italy
Time spent using app 7 months

Great app and great support team too!
Five star... simple to configure and pretty customizable in the design

Iron Doggy™

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

Great app. Immediate results that boosted our AOV, and super awesome and responsive support from Adi. Very intuitive admin settings. It's easy to maintain and configure changes if required. It just works! Worth every penny.

Fashionable Canes

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

Great App. It really does work. People see items and buy them our AOV has gone up with this. It is worth it!

Beersonwheels

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 13 days

Worked with the team at Codeinero to tweak their Upselly app for a seamless add-on to our page.. Looks and responds just the way we need! Super happy with their turn around and flexibility to make this possible. Thanks team!

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3