Related categories

Fresh Photo Gallery (Updated)

An easiest way to add beautiful photo galleries to your store

$3.99/month. 19-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Key values section

Unlimited Albums

Forget about annoying price places. This app allows you to upload unlimited photos for your store and create unlimited albums.

Directly from Instagram

Save valuable time by integrating with instagram. This feature allows you to grab photo from your instagram account directly.

Built-in SEO

SEO friendly allows you to add caption to each photo and optimized for tags and HTML codes.

App details

Fresh Photo Gallery (Updated)

Fresh Photo Gallery (Updated)

Fresh Gallery

A great image gallery can go a long way of establishing your brand identity and user story. Fresh Gallery is a simple and clean gallery app for Shopify websites. In this app, you can upload photos and display them on your dedicated page. So you can create wonderful photo galleries, testimonials, user case studies, and more. Organize photos, add descriptions, create more SEO value are just some of the starting features.

Features:

  • Upload and custom your images
  • Add descriptions to each photo and build SEO value
  • Fully responsive for desktops, tablets, and smartphones
  • Super easy to use and setup
  • Can be placed on any of your pages.* Easy to use.

Our easy to use app allows you to choose which images of your brand to showcase so you can present your business in its best light and make a positive impression. Want to only show images featuring customer testimonials? You can do that! Want to make a gallery of cool product shots? You can do that too! However you choose to sort your feed, the app makes it easy for you to put your best foot forward.

Unlike Instagram, this app allows for links in your description. While a typical Instagram plug-in can annoy viewers with excessive hashtags and no ability to link to other pages, this app gives users options.

The responsive design also means that people navigating to your shop on their phones can still check out the gallery. This makes it easy for not just you, but your customers to use!

Launch date

Fresh Photo Gallery (Updated)

Fresh Photo Gallery (Updated)

Fresh Gallery

A great image gallery can go a long way of establishing your brand identity and user story. Fresh Gallery is a simple and clean gallery app for Shopify websites. In this app, you can upload photos and display them on your dedicated page. So you can create wonderful photo galleries, testimonials, user case studies, and more. Organize photos, add descriptions, create more SEO value are just some of the starting features.

Features:

  • Upload and custom your images
  • Add descriptions to each photo and build SEO value
  • Fully responsive for desktops, tablets, and smartphones
  • Super easy to use and setup
  • Can be placed on any of your pages.* Easy to use.

Our easy to use app allows you to choose which images of your brand to showcase so you can present your business in its best light and make a positive impression. Want to only show images featuring customer testimonials? You can do that! Want to make a gallery of cool product shots? You can do that too! However you choose to sort your feed, the app makes it easy for you to put your best foot forward.

Unlike Instagram, this app allows for links in your description. While a typical Instagram plug-in can annoy viewers with excessive hashtags and no ability to link to other pages, this app gives users options.

The responsive design also means that people navigating to your shop on their phones can still check out the gallery. This makes it easy for not just you, but your customers to use!

Launch date

Pricing 19-day free trial

One Fresh Plan

$3.99/month

or $2.50/month billed at $29.99 once per year

  • All-inclusive features
  • All future updates
  • Tech supports
  • Everything in one plan.

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Reviews

2.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 50% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 33% of ratings are 1 stars

List of reviews

Filter and sort reviews

  • Head To Toes Handmade

    Location United States
    Time spent using app 6 months

    THIS IS A TERRIBLE APP DO NOT ADD TO YOUR SHOP! I created ALOT of albums and they were showing up fine for a few hours and then all of a sudden they had ALL DISAPPEARED! it took me forever to upload to begin with and all that work for nothing. VERY DISAPPOINTED!

    Developer reply
    September 19, 2021

    We understand. your frustration. We have resolved this issue for you, as soon as you contact us. The issue was due to an interruption with Shopify's server and API connection. not the app itself. The app is working fine after the connection is established within a few minutes.
    Thank you for giving us a try.

  • Chimeraplanet

    Location Finland
    Time spent using app 11 days

    Hi! I added this app, made few galleries, but I have some problems. I wrote 2 times to support, but no any answers!
    How to get help from support team?
    Thanks.

    Developer reply
    September 19, 2021

    Use our support email "shopify_support@freshds.com" or the support link "https://freshdesignstudio.com/contact/shopify-support-ticket-from-fresh-design-studio/".
    You will get a response within 24 hours, usually much sooner.

  • Hidden Michigan Monsters

    Location United States
    Time spent using app About 1 year

    Tried using this app to display Instagram photos on my website and it continued to not show the photos, rather blank image spaces.
    Had to reload the photos and reconnect to Instagram countless times...

    Developer reply
    January 4, 2021

    Hi there,
    We're sorry you had an issue with our app regarding the Instagram connection. We know it must be frustrating and that's not how we want our customers to feel at all.

    While most of our users didn't have a problem with connecting their instagram account, we want to make sure it also works for you as well.

    We are ready to help you troubleshoot and help to make your experience right. Can you submit a ticket in our system so we can help you directly through our portal?
    https://freshdesignstudio.com/contact/shopify-support-ticket-from-fresh-design-studio/

Apps similar to Fresh Photo Gallery (Updated)

  • Instagram Feed/Instafeed Slide

    Instagram Feed/Instafeed Slide

    Instagram Feed in Instagram Gallery Style with Grid & Slider

    4.9 of 5 stars(390reviews)
    3-day free trial
  • XO Gallery

    XO Gallery

    Fastest way to get Gallery, Portfolio and Lookbook pages

    4.9 of 5 stars(110reviews)
    Free plan available
  • Instafeed: Instagram Feed

    Instafeed: Instagram Feed

    Stunning Instagram gallery with slider & Grid Instafeed layout

    4.8 of 5 stars(44reviews)
    Free
  • GO Product Page Gallery + Zoom

    GO Product Page Gallery + Zoom

    NEW! Product Image Gallery, Image Slider, Carousel, Image Zoom

    4.9 of 5 stars(51reviews)
    Free plan available