Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
January 22, 2024

Everything is thought through, it's really good. The support is amazing, you should definitely try it.

JOHN RICHARDO
Türkiye
26 days using the app
January 15, 2024

This app is the best app builder I've ever tried. They answer all my questions within hours, always willing to help. You can build a beautiful app with the help of AI. It is the best option in the entire Shopify app store.

MarQuito.nl
Netherlands
14 days using the app
January 8, 2024

This app is the best app builder I've ever tried. They answer all my questions within hours, always willing to help. Its functionalities are complete and its operation is optimal. 100% recommendable.

LINDAS
Spain
About 1 month using the app
February 2, 2024

BEST MOBILE APP PERIOD FULL STOP. Smokes Tapcart and all the other app builders we've tried.

KITSCH
United States
7 days using the app
December 14, 2023

soo helpful, good comunications and a lot features

Shop Mundo Digital
Brazil
9 days using the app
October 3, 2023

Very happy with the Fuego app. A easy way to duplicate our webshop into a mobile app. Easy to make small changes in the app and reach out to our followers with the push notifications.

Black Bananas
Netherlands
5 months using the app
Edited January 1, 2024

I have been using this app for almost 3-4 months now. I am impressed with the developers; this app design tool is very robust and focuses on minute details. Everything is customizable, and minute details are paid attention.

Even while I was on my free plan, Rubab, their customer service representative, was excellent; he is literally available for you anytime! I was very impressed with their service, especially when I was on a free plan.

Yesterday, I pushed to their paid plan and pushed my apps to the store; unbelievably, my app came to the Play Store within 1.5 hours of my submission.

Before finalizing Fuego, I had tried many other builders. However, it all sucked and had a lousy interface. Fuego stands out. Go ahead, everyone, and take this developer as your business partner.

Bong Veggy
Cambodia
5 months using the app
September 5, 2023

"The Fuego app builder stands out as the top Shopify app builder I've ever had the pleasure of using. Their support team is exceptional, and the user interface is not only impressive but also incredibly user-friendly. I thoroughly enjoyed my experience with the app and would wholeheartedly recommend it to others."

Meenooo
Qatar
2 months using the app
February 7, 2024

From the onset, Fuego.io impressed us with their commitment to understanding our vision and translating it into an app that not only met but exceeded our expectations. Their team's professionalism, expertise, and dedication were evident throughout the entire process, making it a seamless and enjoyable experience.

The app they developed for us on both the App Store and Google Play is nothing short of fantastic. It's user-friendly, visually appealing, and has all the features we wanted to include. The Fuego.io team was responsive to our feedback, making necessary adjustments quickly and efficiently to ensure the final product was exactly what we had envisioned.

Communication with Fuego.io was always clear and productive. They kept us updated on their progress and were always available to answer any questions or concerns we had. Their ability to stay on schedule and deliver a high-quality app within the agreed timeframe was impressive.

One of the things we appreciated most about working with Fuego.io was their attention to detail and their suggestions for improving the app's functionality and user experience. Their expertise was invaluable in making our app not just functional but also engaging for our users.

Overall, our experience with Fuego.io has been outstanding. They have not only delivered a fantastic app that has been well-received by our users but also provided excellent customer service throughout. We highly recommend Fuego.io to anyone looking for top-notch app development services. Their team is truly dedicated to their clients' success, and it shows in the quality of their work.

Dossier Perfumes
United States
September 5, 2023

One of the best and coolest apps I've tried
The technical support is wonderful, the assistants are beautiful, dealing with the application is very easy, and they have great features, and I hope to add a few in the future

I strongly recommend you to use the app

Butikkom
Sweden
27 days using the app