Full Page Zoom

Full Page Zoom

by Incubate

High quality zoom for high quality images

4.8 of 5 stars(145 reviews)

Make the most of HQ pictures

Enhance your store's functionality by displaying high quality product photos in full-screen, adding value and increasing potential sales

Lightbox effect on steroids

Your product pictures are displayed full-screen on desktop and mobile devices fully compatible with touch events

One-click product image zoom

No coding or template modification. Automatically integrated with your product image gallery, photo gallery, carousel or image slider


About Full Page Zoom

It's all in the finer details.

Do you take professional photos of your products, or do you buy them from stock images?

Shopify allows the uploading and storage of high resolution images. Take advantage of this feature with this high quality zoom effect.

Showcase your products by displaying your product images full screen size and don't let your customers miss those important details.

Installation

Just install the app and you'll have a stunning full screen zoom effect on your product pages. No coding or configuration required at all, the whole process takes just a few seconds.

Features

  • Works with multiple product images, integrates with your product image gallery or variant image gallery
  • Works with mouse and mobile touch gestures
  • To save bandwidth, control the zoomed image size
  • Optional image caption displayed
  • Choice of different cursors
  • Responsive and mobile-friendly
  • Zoom in and zoom out icons are shown to mobile users for better usability

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 30-day free trial

$2.99/month

  • Flat monthly rate. No hidden fees
  • Swift, efficient, knowledgeable support

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

Most recent reviews

BellaTrendz

I can't enlarge the image with two fingers on mobile screen. Pls remove the app code from my store. It is still showing.

Developer reply

September 24, 2021

Thanks for your feedback.

The app is designed to fully display the image so your customers can see all the details of your product images; which is the app's main purpose, as you can see on the app description.

We understand if the app is not what you're looking for; that's the reason we offer a free trial period so you get to test it out before being charged.

Regarding the code left, we've just replied to your email with the details. Basically, if you disabled the app before uninstalling it, there won't be any code left. However, if you didn't, then you'll find a HARMLESS app script at the end of your theme.liquid template. It won't harm the store in any way, but you can remove it safely; just delete that line from your template.

Also, we don't see any app effect remaining on your store; it's most likely cache.

Our support team will be pleased to continue assisting you. Just reply to our email.

Regards,
The Incubate Team

Mount Alpha

An incredibly good app, I've been looking for a long time and does exactly what it's supposed to do.
thumbs up

Rutherford Photo Artistry

I really like how well this app serves our needs for our artwork website. We tried others, but this has worked the best. Plus, when modifications were needed to improve the use of their product for our website visitors, they made changes within 24 hours. Very impressed with the Customer Service and performance of the app. Highly recommend.